Timur Kan

@TimurKan Like 0

Пишу об Америке🇺🇸 изнутри.
Channel in English: https://t.me/masterofshit
Написать мне: @TimurKann
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kan.tima
Америка, США
Channel's geo & Language
Kazakhstan, Russian
Category
Blogs


Contact author
Channel's geo
Kazakhstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
17.03.2018 20:41
9 Nov 2020, 06:41 (394 days ago)
Post statistics #472:
45
1h
83
3h
114
8h
140
24h
177
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 9 Nov
+139
139
07:41
+1h
+45
45
08:41
+2h
+22
67
09:41
+3h
+16
83
10:41
+4h
+11
94
11:41
+5h
+7
101
12:41
+6h
+7
108
13:41
+7h
+3
111
14:41
+8h
+3
114
15:41
+9h
+2
116
16:41
+10h
+3
119
17:41
+11h
+3
122
18:41
+12h
+2
124
19:41
+13h
+7
131
20:41
+14h
+1
132
21:41
+15h
+4
136
22:41
+16h
+3
139
23:41
+17h
0
139
Tue, 10 Nov
+16
155
00:41
+18h
0
139
01:41
+19h
0
139
02:41
+20h
0
139
03:41
+21h
0
139
04:41
+22h
0
139
05:41
+23h
0
139
06:41
+24h
+1
140
07:41
+1
141
08:41
+3
144
09:41
0
144
10:41
0
144
11:41
+3
147
12:41
0
147
13:41
0
147
14:41
0
147
15:41
0
147
16:41
0
147
17:41
+1
148
18:41
+1
149
19:41
0
149
20:41
0
149
21:41
+2
151
22:41
+1
152
23:41
+3
155
Wed, 11 Nov
+59
214
00:41
+8
163
01:41
+2
165
02:41
+3
168
03:41
+1
169
04:41
+1
170
05:41
+3
173
06:41
+4
177
07:41
+8
185
08:41
+8
193
09:41
+6
199
10:41
+4
203
11:41
+2
205
12:41
+1
206
13:41
0
206
14:41
+1
207
15:41
0
207
16:41
0
207
17:41
+2
209
18:41
+1
210
19:41
+2
212
20:41
0
212
21:41
+1
213
22:41
+1
214
23:41
0
214
Thu, 12 Nov
+22
236
00:41
0
214
01:41
+1
215
02:41
0
215
03:41
+1
216
04:41
0
216
05:41
0
216
06:41
+1
217
07:41
+1
218
08:41
0
218
09:41
+1
219
10:41
0
219
11:41
0
219
12:41
+2
221
13:41
+1
222
14:41
0
222
15:41
0
222
16:41
+1
223
17:41
+1
224
18:41
+1
225
19:41
0
225
20:41
+2
227
21:41
+3
230
22:41
+3
233
23:41
+2
235
Fri, 13 Nov
+12
248
00:41
+1
236
01:41
0
236
02:41
+1
237
03:41
0
237
04:41
0
237
05:41
0
237
06:41
+1
238
07:41
0
238
08:41
0
238
09:41
+1
239
10:41
+1
240
11:41
0
240
12:41
+1
241
13:41
+1
242
14:41
0
242
15:41
+1
243
16:41
+1
244
17:41
+1
245
18:41
+1
246
19:41
0
246
20:41
+1
247
21:41
+1
248
22:41
0
248
23:41
0
248
Sat, 14 Nov
+11
259
00:41
0
248
01:41
0
248
02:41
0
248
03:41
0
248
04:41
0
248
05:41
0
248
06:41
0
248
07:41
0
248
08:41
+1
249
09:41
0
249
10:41
0
249
11:41
0
249
12:41
+1
250
13:41
+2
252
14:41
0
252
15:41
+1
253
16:41
+1
254
17:41
+2
256
18:41
0
256
19:41
+1
257
20:41
+1
258
21:41
+1
259
22:41
0
259
23:41
0
259
Sun, 15 Nov
+15
274
00:41
0
259
01:41
+2
261
02:41
0
261
03:41
+1
262
04:41
0
262
05:41
0
262
06:41
0
262
07:41
0
262
08:41
0
262
09:41
0
262
10:41
0
262
11:41
+1
263
12:41
0
263
13:41
+1
264
14:41
+1
265
15:41
0
265
16:41
+2
267
17:41
+1
268
18:41
+1
269
19:41
+3
272
20:41
0
272
21:41
+1
273
22:41
0
273
23:41
+1
274
Mon, 16 Nov
+11
285
00:41
0
274
01:41
0
274
02:41
0
274
03:41
0
274
04:41
+1
275
05:41
0
275
06:41
0
275
07:41
0
275
08:41
0
275
09:41
+1
276
10:41
0
276
11:41
+1
277
12:41
+1
278
13:41
0
278
14:41
0
278
15:41
0
278
16:41
+1
279
17:41
0
279
18:41
0
279
19:41
+4
283
20:41
+1
284
21:41
+1
285
22:41
0
285
23:41
0
285
Tue, 17 Nov
+10
295
00:41
0
285
01:41
0
285
02:41
0
285
03:41
0
285
04:41
0
285
05:41
0
285
06:41
0
285
07:41
0
285
08:41
0
285
09:41
0
285
10:41
0
285
11:41
0
285
12:41
0
285
13:41
+1
286
14:41
+1
287
15:41
0
287
16:41
+2
289
17:41
+1
290
18:41
+3
293
19:41
0
293
20:41
0
293
21:41
0
293
22:41
+1
294
23:41
+1
295
Wed, 18 Nov
+10
305
00:41
0
295
01:41
0
295
02:41
0
295
03:41
0
295
04:41
0
295
05:41
0
295
06:41
0
295
07:41
+2
297
08:41
0
297
09:41
0
297
10:41
+2
299
11:41
+1
300
12:41
0
300
13:41
0
300
14:41
0
300
15:41
0
300
16:41
0
300
17:41
+2
302
18:41
0
302
19:41
+1
303
20:41
+1
304
21:41
0
304
22:41
0
304
23:41
0
304
Thu, 19 Nov
+3
308
00:41
+1
305
01:41
0
305
02:41
0
305
03:41
0
305
04:41
0
305
05:41
0
305
06:41
0
305
07:41
+1
306
08:41
0
306
09:41
0
306
10:41
+1
307
11:41
0
307
12:41
0
307
13:41
0
307
14:41
0
307
15:41
0
307
16:41
0
307
17:41
0
307
18:41
0
307
19:41
0
307
20:41
0
307
21:41
+1
308
22:41
0
308
23:41
0
308
Fri, 20 Nov
+8
316
00:41
0
308
01:41
0
308
02:41
0
308
03:41
0
308
04:41
0
308
05:41
0
308
06:41
0
308
07:41
0
308
08:41
0
308
09:41
0
308
10:41
+1
309
11:41
0
309
12:41
+1
310
13:41
0
310
14:41
0
310
15:41
+1
311
16:41
0
311
17:41
+2
313
18:41
+2
315
19:41
+1
316
20:41
0
316
21:41
0
316
22:41
0
316
23:41
0
316
Sat, 21 Nov
+8
324
00:41
0
316
01:41
0
316
02:41
0
316
03:41
0
316
04:41
0
316
05:41
0
316
06:41
0
316
07:41
0
316
08:41
+1
317
09:41
0
317
10:41
0
317
11:41
0
317
12:41
0
317
13:41
0
317
14:41
0
317
15:41
0
317
16:41
0
317
17:41
+3
320
18:41
+2
322
19:41
0
322
20:41
+2
324
21:41
0
324
22:41
0
324
23:41
0
324
Sun, 22 Nov
+9
333
00:41
0
324
01:41
0
324
02:41
0
324
03:41
0
324
04:41
0
324
05:41
0
324
06:41
0
324
07:41
0
324
08:41
+1
325
09:41
0
325
10:41
+1
326
11:41
0
326
12:41
+1
327
13:41
+1
328
14:41
0
328
15:41
+1
329
16:41
+1
330
17:41
+2
332
18:41
0
332
19:41
0
332
20:41
0
332
21:41
0
332
22:41
0
332
23:41
+1
333
Mon, 23 Nov
+2
335
00:41
0
333
01:41
0
333
02:41
0
333
03:41
0
333
04:41
0
333
05:41
0
333
06:41
+1
334
07:41
0
334
08:41
0
334
09:41
0
334
10:41
0
334
11:41
0
334
12:41
0
334
13:41
0
334
14:41
0
334
15:41
0
334
16:41
0
334
17:41
0
334
18:41
+1
335
19:41
0
335
20:41
0
335
21:41
0
335
22:41
0
335
23:41
0
335
Tue, 24 Nov
+5
340
00:41
0
335
01:41
0
335
02:41
0
335
03:41
0
335
04:41
0
335
05:41
0
335
06:41
0
335
07:41
0
335
08:41
+1
336
09:41
0
336
10:41
0
336
11:41
0
336
12:41
+1
337
13:41
+1
338
14:41
+1
339
15:41
0
339
16:41
0
339
17:41
0
339
18:41
0
339
19:41
0
339
20:41
0
339
21:41
0
339
22:41
0
339
23:41
+1
340
Wed, 25 Nov
+4
344
00:41
0
340
01:41
+1
341
02:41
0
341
03:41
0
341
04:41
0
341
05:41
0
341
06:41
0
341
07:41
0
341
08:41
0
341
09:41
0
341
10:41
0
341
11:41
0
341
12:41
0
341
13:41
0
341
14:41
0
341
15:41
0
341
16:41
0
341
17:41
0
341
18:41
0
341
19:41
0
341
20:41
+1
342
21:41
+1
343
22:41
0
343
23:41
0
343
Thu, 26 Nov
+5
349
00:41
+1
344
01:41
0
344
02:41
0
344
03:41
+1
345
04:41
0
345
05:41
0
345
06:41
0
345
07:41
0
345
08:41
0
345
09:41
0
345
10:41
0
345
11:41
0
345
12:41
0
345
13:41
+1
346
14:41
+1
347
15:41
0
347
16:41
0
347
17:41
0
347
18:41
+1
348
19:41
0
348
20:41
0
348
21:41
0
348
22:41
+1
349
23:41
0
349
Fri, 27 Nov
+4
353
00:41
0
349
01:41
0
349
02:41
0
349
03:41
0
349
04:41
0
349
05:41
0
349
06:41
0
349
07:41
0
349
08:41
0
349
09:41
0
349
10:41
0
349
11:41
0
349
12:41
0
349
13:41
0
349
14:41
0
349
15:41
0
349
16:41
+1
350
17:41
0
350
18:41
+1
351
19:41
0
351
20:41
0
351
21:41
+1
352
22:41
0
352
23:41
0
352
Sat, 28 Nov
+6
359
00:41
+1
353
01:41
0
353
02:41
0
353
03:41
0
353
04:41
0
353
05:41
0
353
06:41
+1
354
07:41
0
354
08:41
0
354
09:41
0
354
10:41
0
354
11:41
0
354
12:41
+1
355
13:41
+1
356
14:41
0
356
15:41
+1
357
16:41
+1
358
17:41
0
358
18:41
0
358
19:41
0
358
20:41
0
358
21:41
0
358
22:41
0
358
23:41
+1
359
Sun, 29 Nov
+6
365
00:41
0
359
01:41
0
359
02:41
+1
360
03:41
0
360
04:41
0
360
05:41
0
360
06:41
0
360
07:41
+1
361
08:41
+1
362
09:41
0
362
10:41
0
362
11:41
0
362
12:41
0
362
13:41
0
362
14:41
0
362
16:41
+1
363
17:41
0
363
18:41
0
363
19:41
0
363
20:41
0
363
21:41
+2
365
22:41
0
365
23:41
0
365
Mon, 30 Nov
+7
372
00:41
0
365
01:41
0
365
02:41
0
365
03:41
0
365
04:41
+1
366
05:41
0
366
06:41
0
366
07:41
0
366
08:41
0
366
09:41
0
366
10:41
0
366
11:41
+2
368
12:41
0
368
13:41
0
368
14:41
+1
369
15:41
0
369
16:41
+1
370
17:41
+1
371
18:41
0
371
19:41
0
371
20:41
0
371
21:41
0
371
22:41
+1
372
23:41
0
372
Tue, 1 Dec
+4
376
00:41
0
372
01:41
0
372
02:41
0
372
03:41
+1
373
04:41
0
373
05:41
0
373
06:41
0
373
07:41
0
373
08:41
0
373
09:41
0
373
10:41
0
373
11:41
+1
374
12:41
0
374
13:41
0
374
14:41
0
374
15:41
+1
375
16:41
0
375
17:41
0
375
18:41
0
375
19:41
0
375
20:41
0
375
21:41
0
375
22:41
+1
376
23:41
0
376
Wed, 2 Dec
+3
379
00:41
0
376
01:41
0
376
02:41
0
376
03:41
0
376
04:41
0
376
05:41
0
376
06:41
0
376
07:41
+1
377
08:41
0
377
09:41
0
377
10:41
0
377
11:41
0
377
12:41
+1
378
13:41
0
378
14:41
+1
379
15:41
0
379
16:41
0
379
17:41
0
379
18:41
0
379
19:41
0
379
20:41
0
379
21:41
0
379
22:41
0
379
23:41
0
379
Thu, 3 Dec
+5
384
00:41
0
379
01:41
0
379
02:41
0
379
03:41
0
379
04:41
0
379
05:41
0
379
06:41
0
379
07:41
+1
380
08:41
0
380
09:41
+1
381
10:41
0
381
11:41
+1
382
12:41
0
382
13:41
0
382
14:41
0
382
15:41
0
382
16:41
0
382
17:41
0
382
18:41
0
382
19:41
0
382
20:41
0
382
21:41
0
382
22:41
0
382
23:41
+1
383
Fri, 4 Dec
+1
385
00:41
+1
384
01:41
0
384
02:41
0
384
03:41
0
384
04:41
0
384
05:41
0
384
06:41
0
384
07:41
0
384
08:41
0
384
09:41
0
384
10:41
0
384
11:41
0
384
12:41
0
384
13:41
0
384
14:41
0
384
15:41
0
384
16:41
+1
385
17:41
0
385
18:41
0
385
19:41
0
385
20:41
0
385
21:41
0
385
22:41
0
385
23:41
0
385
Sat, 5 Dec
+3
388
00:41
0
385
01:41
0
385
02:41
0
385
03:41
0
385
04:41
0
385
05:41
0
385
06:41
0
385
07:41
+1
386
08:41
0
386
09:41
0
386
10:41
0
386
11:41
0
386
12:41
0
386
13:41
0
386
14:41
0
386
15:41
0
386
16:41
+1
387
17:41
0
387
18:41
0
387
19:41
0
387
20:41
0
387
21:41
+1
388
22:41
0
388
23:41
0
388
Sun, 6 Dec
+4
392
00:41
0
388
01:41
+1
389
02:41
0
389
03:41
0
389
04:41
0
389
05:41
0
389
06:41
0
389
07:41
0
389
08:41
0
389
09:41
0
389
10:41
0
389
11:41
0
389
12:41
0
389
13:41
0
389
14:41
0
389
15:41
0
389
16:41
0
389
17:41
0
389
18:41
0
389
19:41
+1
390
20:41
0
390
21:41
0
390
22:41
+2
392
23:41
0
392
Mon, 7 Dec
+3
395
00:41
0
392
01:41
0
392
02:41
0
392
03:41
0
392
04:41
0
392
05:41
0
392
06:41
0
392
07:41
+2
394
08:41
0
394
09:41
0
394
10:41
0
394
11:41
0
394
12:41
0
394
13:41
0
394
14:41
0
394
15:41
0
394
16:41
0
394
17:41
0
394
18:41
0
394
19:41
0
394
20:41
+1
395
21:41
0
395
22:41
0
395
23:41
0
395
Tue, 8 Dec
+2
397
00:41
0
395
01:41
0
395
02:41
0
395
03:41
0
395
04:41
0
395
05:41
0
395
06:41
0
395
07:41
0
395
08:41
0
395
09:41
+1
396
10:41
0
396
11:41
0
396
12:41
0
396
13:41
0
396
14:41
0
396
15:41
0
396
16:41
0
396
17:41
0
396
18:41
0
396
19:41
0
396
20:41
0
396
21:41
0
396
22:41
0
396
23:41
0
396
Wed, 9 Dec
+5
402
00:41
+1
397
01:41
0
397
02:41
0
397
03:41
0
397
04:41
0
397
05:41
0
397
06:41
0
397
Thu, 10 Dec
+4
406
00:41
+5
402
Fri, 11 Dec
+6
412
01:41
+4
406
Sat, 12 Dec
+2
414
00:41
+6
412
Sun, 13 Dec
+5
419
00:41
+2
414
Mon, 14 Dec
+6
425
00:41
+5
419
Tue, 15 Dec
+3
428
00:41
+6
425
Wed, 16 Dec
+4
432
00:41
+3
428
Thu, 17 Dec
+1
433
00:41
+4
432
Fri, 18 Dec
+7
440
00:41
+1
433
Sat, 19 Dec
+3
443
00:41
+7
440
Sun, 20 Dec
+125
568
00:41
+3
443
Mon, 21 Dec
+18
586
00:41
+125
568
Tue, 22 Dec
+13
599
00:41
+18
586
Wed, 23 Dec
+13
612
00:41
+13
599
Thu, 24 Dec
+18
630
00:41
+13
612
Fri, 25 Dec
+4
634
00:41
+18
630
Sat, 26 Dec
+2
636
00:41
+4
634
Sun, 27 Dec
+4
640
00:41
+2
636
Mon, 28 Dec
+10
650
00:41
+4
640
Tue, 29 Dec
+3
653
00:41
+10
650
Wed, 30 Dec
+7
660
00:41
+3
653
Thu, 31 Dec
+4
664
00:41
+7
660
Fri, 1 Jan
+9
673
00:41
+4
664
Sat, 2 Jan
+6
679
00:41
+9
673
Sun, 3 Jan
+5
684
00:41
+6
679
Mon, 4 Jan
+5
689
00:41
+5
684
Tue, 5 Jan
+5
694