Timur Kan

@TimurKan Like 0

Пишу об Америке🇺🇸 изнутри.
Channel in English: https://t.me/masterofshit
Написать мне: @TimurKann
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kan.tima
Америка, США
Channel's geo & Language
Kazakhstan, Russian
Category
Blogs


Contact author
Channel's geo
Kazakhstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
17.03.2018 20:41
10 Nov 2020, 23:36 (346 days ago)
Post statistics #473:
21
1h
28
3h
73
8h
125
24h
150
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 10 Nov
+13
13
Wed, 11 Nov
+112
125
00:36
+1h
+21
21
01:36
+2h
+3
24
02:36
+3h
+4
28
03:36
+4h
+4
32
04:36
+5h
+4
36
05:36
+6h
+9
45
06:36
+7h
+12
57
07:36
+8h
+16
73
08:36
+9h
+10
83
09:36
+10h
+11
94
10:36
+11h
+6
100
11:36
+12h
+3
103
12:36
+13h
+3
106
13:36
+14h
+3
109
14:36
+15h
+1
110
15:36
+16h
+1
111
16:36
+17h
+3
114
17:36
+18h
+5
119
18:36
+19h
+2
121
19:36
+20h
+1
122
20:36
+21h
+1
123
21:36
+22h
+1
124
22:36
+23h
+1
125
23:36
+24h
0
125
Thu, 12 Nov
+26
151
00:36
0
125
01:36
+1
126
02:36
0
126
03:36
+1
127
04:36
+1
128
05:36
0
128
06:36
+1
129
07:36
+1
130
08:36
0
130
09:36
+3
133
10:36
0
133
11:36
0
133
12:36
+2
135
13:36
+2
137
14:36
+1
138
15:36
0
138
16:36
+2
140
17:36
+1
141
18:36
0
141
19:36
0
141
20:36
+1
142
21:36
+4
146
22:36
+3
149
23:36
+1
150
Fri, 13 Nov
+11
162
00:36
+1
151
01:36
0
151
02:36
+1
152
03:36
0
152
04:36
0
152
05:36
0
152
06:36
+1
153
07:36
0
153
08:36
0
153
09:36
+1
154
10:36
+1
155
11:36
0
155
12:36
+1
156
13:36
0
156
14:36
0
156
15:36
+1
157
16:36
+1
158
17:36
+1
159
18:36
+1
160
19:36
0
160
20:36
+1
161
21:36
+1
162
22:36
0
162
23:36
0
162
Sat, 14 Nov
+12
174
00:36
0
162
01:36
0
162
02:36
0
162
03:36
0
162
04:36
0
162
05:36
0
162
06:36
0
162
07:36
0
162
08:36
+1
163
09:36
0
163
10:36
0
163
11:36
0
163
12:36
+1
164
13:36
+2
166
14:36
0
166
15:36
+1
167
16:36
+1
168
17:36
+2
170
18:36
0
170
19:36
+2
172
20:36
+1
173
21:36
+1
174
22:36
0
174
23:36
0
174
Sun, 15 Nov
+14
188
00:36
0
174
01:36
+2
176
02:36
0
176
03:36
+1
177
04:36
0
177
05:36
0
177
06:36
0
177
07:36
0
177
08:36
0
177
09:36
0
177
10:36
0
177
11:36
+1
178
12:36
0
178
13:36
+1
179
14:36
+1
180
15:36
0
180
16:36
+2
182
17:36
+1
183
18:36
+1
184
19:36
+2
186
20:36
0
186
21:36
+1
187
22:36
0
187
23:36
+1
188
Mon, 16 Nov
+10
198
00:36
0
188
01:36
0
188
02:36
0
188
03:36
0
188
04:36
+1
189
05:36
0
189
06:36
0
189
07:36
0
189
08:36
0
189
09:36
+1
190
10:36
0
190
11:36
+1
191
12:36
+1
192
13:36
0
192
14:36
0
192
15:36
0
192
16:36
+1
193
17:36
0
193
18:36
0
193
19:36
+4
197
20:36
+1
198
21:36
0
198
22:36
0
198
23:36
0
198
Tue, 17 Nov
+9
207
00:36
0
198
01:36
0
198
02:36
0
198
03:36
0
198
04:36
0
198
05:36
0
198
06:36
0
198
07:36
0
198
08:36
0
198
09:36
0
198
10:36
0
198
11:36
0
198
12:36
0
198
13:36
0
198
14:36
+1
199
15:36
0
199
16:36
+2
201
17:36
+1
202
18:36
+3
205
19:36
0
205
20:36
0
205
21:36
0
205
22:36
+1
206
23:36
+1
207
Wed, 18 Nov
+10
217
00:36
0
207
01:36
0
207
02:36
0
207
03:36
0
207
04:36
0
207
05:36
0
207
06:36
0
207
07:36
+2
209
08:36
0
209
09:36
0
209
10:36
+2
211
11:36
+1
212
12:36
0
212
13:36
0
212
14:36
0
212
15:36
0
212
16:36
0
212
17:36
+2
214
18:36
0
214
19:36
+1
215
20:36
+1
216
21:36
0
216
22:36
0
216
23:36
0
216
Thu, 19 Nov
+3
220
00:36
+1
217
01:36
0
217
02:36
0
217
03:36
0
217
04:36
0
217
05:36
0
217
06:36
0
217
07:36
+1
218
08:36
0
218
09:36
0
218
10:36
+1
219
11:36
0
219
12:36
0
219
13:36
0
219
14:36
0
219
15:36
0
219
16:36
0
219
17:36
0
219
18:36
0
219
19:36
0
219
20:36
0
219
21:36
+1
220
22:36
0
220
23:36
0
220
Fri, 20 Nov
+8
228
00:36
0
220
01:36
0
220
02:36
0
220
03:36
0
220
04:36
0
220
05:36
0
220
06:36
0
220
07:36
0
220
08:36
0
220
09:36
0
220
10:36
+1
221
11:36
0
221
12:36
+1
222
13:36
0
222
14:36
0
222
15:36
+1
223
16:36
0
223
17:36
+2
225
18:36
+2
227
19:36
+1
228
20:36
0
228
21:36
0
228
22:36
0
228
23:36
0
228
Sat, 21 Nov
+8
236
00:36
0
228
01:36
0
228
02:36
0
228
03:36
0
228
04:36
0
228
05:36
0
228
06:36
0
228
07:36
0
228
08:36
+1
229
09:36
0
229
10:36
0
229
11:36
0
229
12:36
0
229
13:36
0
229
14:36
0
229
15:36
0
229
16:36
0
229
17:36
+3
232
18:36
+2
234
19:36
0
234
20:36
+2
236
21:36
0
236
22:36
0
236
23:36
0
236
Sun, 22 Nov
+9
245
00:36
0
236
01:36
0
236
02:36
0
236
03:36
0
236
04:36
0
236
05:36
0
236
06:36
0
236
07:36
0
236
08:36
+1
237
09:36
0
237
10:36
+1
238
11:36
0
238
12:36
+1
239
13:36
+1
240
14:36
0
240
15:36
+1
241
16:36
+1
242
17:36
+2
244
18:36
0
244
19:36
0
244
20:36
0
244
21:36
0
244
22:36
0
244
23:36
+1
245
Mon, 23 Nov
+2
247
00:36
0
245
01:36
0
245
02:36
0
245
03:36
0
245
04:36
0
245
05:36
0
245
06:36
+1
246
07:36
0
246
08:36
0
246
09:36
0
246
10:36
0
246
11:36
0
246
12:36
0
246
13:36
0
246
14:36
0
246
15:36
0
246
16:36
0
246
17:36
0
246
18:36
+1
247
19:36
0
247
20:36
0
247
21:36
0
247
22:36
0
247
23:36
0
247
Tue, 24 Nov
+5
252
00:36
0
247
01:36
0
247
02:36
0
247
03:36
0
247
04:36
0
247
05:36
0
247
06:36
0
247
07:36
0
247
08:36
+1
248
09:36
0
248
10:36
0
248
11:36
0
248
12:36
+1
249
13:36
+1
250
14:36
+1
251
15:36
0
251
16:36
0
251
17:36
0
251
18:36
0
251
19:36
0
251
20:36
0
251
21:36
0
251
22:36
0
251
23:36
+1
252
Wed, 25 Nov
+4
256
00:36
0
252
01:36
+1
253
02:36
0
253
03:36
0
253
04:36
0
253
05:36
0
253
06:36
0
253
07:36
0
253
08:36
0
253
09:36
0
253
10:36
0
253
11:36
0
253
12:36
0
253
13:36
0
253
14:36
0
253
15:36
0
253
16:36
0
253
17:36
0
253
18:36
0
253
19:36
0
253
20:36
+1
254
21:36
+1
255
22:36
0
255
23:36
0
255
Thu, 26 Nov
+5
261
00:36
+1
256
01:36
0
256
02:36
0
256
03:36
+1
257
04:36
0
257
05:36
0
257
06:36
0
257
07:36
0
257
08:36
0
257
09:36
0
257
10:36
0
257
11:36
0
257
12:36
0
257
13:36
+1
258
14:36
+1
259
15:36
0
259
16:36
0
259
17:36
0
259
18:36
+1
260
19:36
0
260
20:36
0
260
21:36
0
260
22:36
+1
261
23:36
0
261
Fri, 27 Nov
+4
265
00:36
0
261
01:36
0
261
02:36
0
261
03:36
0
261
04:36
0
261
05:36
0
261
06:36
0
261
07:36
0
261
08:36
0
261
09:36
0
261
10:36
0
261
11:36
0
261
12:36
0
261
13:36
0
261
14:36
0
261
15:36
0
261
16:36
+1
262
17:36
0
262
18:36
+1
263
19:36
0
263
20:36
0
263
21:36
+1
264
22:36
0
264
23:36
0
264
Sat, 28 Nov
+5
270
00:36
+1
265
01:36
0
265
02:36
0
265
03:36
0
265
04:36
0
265
05:36
0
265
06:36
+1
266
07:36
0
266
08:36
0
266
09:36
0
266
10:36
0
266
11:36
0
266
12:36
+1
267
13:36
+1
268
14:36
0
268
15:36
+1
269
16:36
0
269
17:36
0
269
18:36
0
269
19:36
0
269
20:36
0
269
21:36
0
269
22:36
0
269
23:36
+1
270
Sun, 29 Nov
+6
276
00:36
0
270
01:36
0
270
02:36
+1
271
03:36
0
271
04:36
0
271
05:36
0
271
06:36
0
271
07:36
+1
272
08:36
+1
273
09:36
0
273
10:36
0
273
11:36
0
273
12:36
0
273
13:36
0
273
14:36
0
273
16:36
+1
274
17:36
0
274
18:36
0
274
19:36
0
274
20:36
0
274
21:36
+2
276
22:36
0
276
23:36
0
276
Mon, 30 Nov
+7
283
00:36
0
276
01:36
0
276
02:36
0
276
03:36
0
276
04:36
+1
277
05:36
0
277
06:36
0
277
07:36
0
277
08:36
0
277
09:36
0
277
10:36
0
277
11:36
+2
279
12:36
0
279
13:36
0
279
14:36
+1
280
15:36
0
280
16:36
+1
281
17:36
+1
282
18:36
0
282
19:36
0
282
20:36
0
282
21:36
0
282
22:36
+1
283
23:36
0
283
Tue, 1 Dec
+4
287
00:36
0
283
01:36
0
283
02:36
0
283
03:36
+1
284
04:36
0
284
05:36
0
284
06:36
0
284
07:36
0
284
08:36
0
284
09:36
0
284
10:36
0
284
11:36
+1
285
12:36
0
285
13:36
0
285
14:36
0
285
15:36
+1
286
16:36
0
286
17:36
0
286
18:36
0
286
19:36
0
286
20:36
0
286
21:36
0
286
22:36
+1
287
23:36
0
287
Wed, 2 Dec
+3
290
00:36
0
287
01:36
0
287
02:36
0
287
03:36
0
287
04:36
0
287
05:36
0
287
06:36
0
287
07:36
+1
288
08:36
0
288
09:36
0
288
10:36
0
288
11:36
0
288
12:36
+1
289
13:36
0
289
14:36
+1
290
15:36
0
290
16:36
0
290
17:36
0
290
18:36
0
290
19:36
0
290
20:36
0
290
21:36
0
290
22:36
0
290
23:36
0
290
Thu, 3 Dec
+5
295
00:36
0
290
01:36
0
290
02:36
0
290
03:36
0
290
04:36
0
290
05:36
0
290
06:36
0
290
07:36
+1
291
08:36
0
291
09:36
+1
292
10:36
0
292
11:36
+1
293
12:36
0
293
13:36
0
293
14:36
0
293
15:36
0
293
16:36
0
293
17:36
0
293
18:36
0
293
19:36
0
293
20:36
0
293
21:36
0
293
22:36
0
293
23:36
+1
294
Fri, 4 Dec
+1
296
00:36
+1
295
01:36
0
295
02:36
0
295
03:36
0
295
04:36
0
295
05:36
0
295
06:36
0
295
07:36
0
295
08:36
0
295
09:36
0
295
10:36
0
295
11:36
0
295
12:36
0
295
13:36
0
295
14:36
0
295
15:36
0
295
16:36
+1
296
17:36
0
296
18:36
0
296
19:36
0
296
20:36
0
296
21:36
0
296
22:36
0
296
23:36
0
296
Sat, 5 Dec
+2
298
00:36
0
296
01:36
0
296
02:36
0
296
03:36
0
296
04:36
0
296
05:36
0
296
06:36
0
296
07:36
0
296
08:36
0
296
09:36
0
296
10:36
0
296
11:36
0
296
12:36
0
296
13:36
0
296
14:36
0
296
15:36
0
296
16:36
+1
297
17:36
0
297
18:36
0
297
19:36
0
297
20:36
0
297
21:36
+1
298
22:36
0
298
23:36
0
298
Sun, 6 Dec
+4
302
00:36
0
298
01:36
+1
299
02:36
0
299
03:36
0
299
04:36
0
299
05:36
0
299
06:36
0
299
07:36
0
299
08:36
0
299
09:36
0
299
10:36
0
299
11:36
0
299
12:36
0
299
13:36
0
299
14:36
0
299
15:36
0
299
16:36
0
299
17:36
0
299
18:36
0
299
19:36
+1
300
20:36
0
300
21:36
0
300
22:36
+2
302
23:36
0
302
Mon, 7 Dec
+3
305
00:36
0
302
01:36
0
302
02:36
0
302
03:36
0
302
04:36
0
302
05:36
0
302
06:36
0
302
07:36
+2
304
08:36
0
304
09:36
0
304
10:36
0
304
11:36
0
304
12:36
0
304
13:36
0
304
14:36
0
304
15:36
0
304
16:36
0
304
17:36
0
304
18:36
0
304
19:36
0
304
20:36
+1
305
21:36
0
305
22:36
0
305
23:36
0
305
Tue, 8 Dec
+2
307
00:36
0
305
01:36
0
305
02:36
0
305
03:36
0
305
04:36
0
305
05:36
0
305
06:36
0
305
07:36
0
305
08:36
0
305
09:36
+1
306
10:36
0
306
11:36
0
306
12:36
0
306
13:36
0
306
14:36
0
306
15:36
0
306
16:36
0
306
17:36
0
306
18:36
0
306
19:36
0
306
20:36
0
306
21:36
0
306
22:36
0
306
23:36
0
306
Wed, 9 Dec
+5
312
00:36
+1
307
01:36
0
307
02:36
0
307
03:36
0
307
04:36
0
307
05:36
0
307
06:36
0
307
07:36
0
307
08:36
+1
308
09:36
+1
309
10:36
+1
310
11:36
0
310
12:36
0
310
13:36
0
310
14:36
0
310
15:36
0
310
16:36
0
310
17:36
0
310
18:36
0
310
19:36
0
310
20:36
+1
311
21:36
0
311
22:36
0
311
23:36
+1
312
Thu, 10 Dec
+4
316
00:36
0
312
01:36
0
312
02:36
0
312
03:36
0
312
04:36
0
312
05:36
0
312
06:36
0
312
07:36
0
312
08:36
0
312
09:36
0
312
10:36
0
312
11:36
0
312
12:36
+1
313
13:36
0
313
14:36
0
313
15:36
0
313
16:36
+1
314
17:36
0
314
18:36
0
314
19:36
+1
315
20:36
+1
316
21:36
0
316
22:36
0
316
23:36
0
316
Fri, 11 Dec
+5
321
01:36
0
316
Sat, 12 Dec
+2
323
00:36
+5
321
Sun, 13 Dec
+5
328
00:36
+2
323
Mon, 14 Dec
+6
334
00:36
+5
328
Tue, 15 Dec
+3
337
00:36
+6
334
Wed, 16 Dec
+4
341
00:36
+3
337
Thu, 17 Dec
+1
342
00:36
+4
341
Fri, 18 Dec
+5
347
00:36
+1
342
Sat, 19 Dec
+3
350
00:36
+5
347
Sun, 20 Dec
+124
474
00:36
+3
350
Mon, 21 Dec
+17
491
00:36
+124
474
Tue, 22 Dec
+13
504
00:36
+17
491
Wed, 23 Dec
+12
516
00:36
+13
504
Thu, 24 Dec
+18
534
00:36
+12
516
Fri, 25 Dec
+4
538
00:36
+18
534
Sat, 26 Dec
+3
541
00:36
+4
538
Sun, 27 Dec
+4
545
00:36
+3
541
Mon, 28 Dec
+10
555
00:36
+4
545
Tue, 29 Dec
+4
559
00:36
+10
555
Wed, 30 Dec
+7
566
00:36
+4
559
Thu, 31 Dec
+4
570
00:36
+7
566
Fri, 1 Jan
+8
578
00:36
+4
570
Sat, 2 Jan
+6
584
00:36
+8
578
Sun, 3 Jan
+5
589
00:36
+6
584
Mon, 4 Jan
+4
593
00:36
+5
589
Tue, 5 Jan
+5
598
00:36
+4
593
Wed, 6 Jan
+5
603
00:36
+5
598
Thu, 7 Jan
+8