Timur Kan

@TimurKan Like 0

Пишу об Америке🇺🇸 изнутри.
Channel in English: https://t.me/masterofshit
Написать мне: @TimurKann
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kan.tima
Америка, США
Channel's geo & Language
Kazakhstan, Russian
Category
Blogs


Contact author
Channel's geo
Kazakhstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
17.03.2018 20:41
26 Aug, 22:31 (104 days ago)
Post statistics #478:
Репост из: ainspiracja
33
1h
39
3h
63
8h
136
24h
142
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Thu, 26 Aug
+33
33
23:31
+1h
+33
33
Fri, 27 Aug
+103
136
00:31
+2h
+4
37
01:31
+3h
+2
39
02:31
+4h
+4
43
03:31
+5h
+1
44
04:31
+6h
+2
46
05:31
+7h
+4
50
06:31
+8h
+13
63
07:31
+9h
+8
71
08:31
+10h
+18
89
09:31
+11h
+8
97
10:31
+12h
+11
108
11:31
+13h
+4
112
12:31
+14h
+7
119
13:31
+15h
+2
121
14:31
+16h
+1
122
15:31
+17h
+1
123
16:31
+18h
+2
125
17:31
+19h
+2
127
18:31
+20h
0
127
19:31
+21h
+3
130
20:31
+22h
+3
133
21:31
+23h
+3
136
22:31
+24h
0
136
23:31
0
136
Sat, 28 Aug
+7
143
00:31
0
136
01:31
0
136
02:31
0
136
03:31
0
136
04:31
0
136
05:31
0
136
06:31
0
136
07:31
0
136
08:31
+1
137
09:31
0
137
10:31
0
137
11:31
+1
138
12:31
0
138
13:31
+1
139
14:31
0
139
15:31
0
139
16:31
0
139
17:31
+1
140
18:31
0
140
19:31
0
140
20:31
0
140
21:31
+1
141
22:31
+1
142
23:31
+1
143
Sun, 29 Aug
+7
150
00:31
+1
144
01:31
0
144
02:31
0
144
03:31
0
144
04:31
0
144
05:31
0
144
06:31
0
144
07:31
0
144
08:31
0
144
09:31
0
144
10:31
+2
146
11:31
0
146
12:31
0
146
13:31
+1
147
14:31
0
147
15:31
0
147
16:31
0
147
17:31
0
147
18:31
0
147
19:31
0
147
20:31
0
147
21:31
+1
148
22:31
+1
149
23:31
+1
150
Mon, 30 Aug
+11
161
00:31
+1
151
01:31
0
151
02:31
0
151
03:31
0
151
04:31
0
151
05:31
0
151
06:31
+1
152
07:31
0
152
08:31
+1
153
09:31
0
153
10:31
0
153
11:31
0
153
12:31
0
153
13:31
0
153
14:31
0
153
15:31
+1
154
16:31
0
154
17:31
+2
156
18:31
+1
157
19:31
+1
158
20:31
+2
160
21:31
0
160
22:31
+1
161
23:31
0
161
Tue, 31 Aug
+8
169
00:31
0
161
01:31
0
161
02:31
0
161
03:31
0
161
04:31
0
161
05:31
0
161
06:31
0
161
07:31
0
161
08:31
+1
162
09:31
0
162
10:31
+1
163
11:31
0
163
12:31
+1
164
13:31
0
164
14:31
+1
165
15:31
+3
168
16:31
0
168
17:31
0
168
18:31
0
168
19:31
0
168
20:31
0
168
21:31
+1
169
22:31
0
169
23:31
0
169
Wed, 1 Sep
+66
235
00:31
0
169
01:31
0
169
02:31
0
169
03:31
+1
170
04:31
+1
171
05:31
0
171
06:31
0
171
07:31
0
171
08:31
+2
173
09:31
+1
174
10:31
0
174
11:31
+1
175
12:31
+2
177
13:31
+2
179
14:31
+5
184
15:31
+2
186
16:31
+1
187
17:31
0
187
18:31
+22
209
19:31
+10
219
20:31
+6
225
21:31
+4
229
22:31
+5
234
23:31
+1
235
Thu, 2 Sep
+35
270
00:31
0
235
01:31
+1
236
02:31
0
236
03:31
+2
238
04:31
+1
239
06:31
+2
241
07:31
+3
244
08:31
+2
246
09:31
+1
247
10:31
+2
249
11:31
+2
251
12:31
+1
252
13:31
0
252
14:31
+4
256
15:31
+2
258
16:31
+1
259
17:31
+1
260
18:31
+2
262
19:31
+1
263
20:31
+2
265
21:31
+1
266
22:31
+1
267
23:31
+3
270
Fri, 3 Sep
+7
277
00:31
0
270
01:31
+1
271
02:31
0
271
03:31
0
271
04:31
0
271
05:31
0
271
06:31
+1
272
07:31
+1
273
08:31
+1
274
09:31
0
274
10:31
0
274
11:31
0
274
12:31
+1
275
13:31
0
275
14:31
0
275
15:31
0
275
16:31
0
275
17:31
0
275
18:31
0
275
19:31
+1
276
20:31
0
276
21:31
+1
277
22:31
0
277
23:31
0
277
Sat, 4 Sep
+8
285
00:31
0
277
01:31
0
277
02:31
0
277
03:31
0
277
04:31
0
277
05:31
0
277
06:31
0
277
07:31
+2
279
08:31
+1
280
09:31
0
280
10:31
0
280
11:31
0
280
12:31
0
280
13:31
+1
281
14:31
+1
282
15:31
0
282
16:31
+1
283
17:31
+1
284
18:31
0
284
19:31
0
284
20:31
0
284
21:31
0
284
22:31
+1
285
23:31
0
285
Sun, 5 Sep
+6
291
00:31
+1
286
01:31
0
286
02:31
0
286
03:31
0
286
04:31
0
286
05:31
0
286
06:31
0
286
07:31
+1
287
08:31
0
287
09:31
+1
288
10:31
0
288
11:31
+1
289
12:31
+1
290
13:31
0
290
14:31
0
290
15:31
0
290
16:31
0
290
17:31
0
290
18:31
0
290
19:31
0
290
20:31
0
290
21:31
+1
291
22:31
0
291
23:31
0
291
Mon, 6 Sep
+7
298
00:31
0
291
01:31
+1
292
02:31
0
292
03:31
0
292
04:31
0
292
05:31
+1
293
06:31
0
293
07:31
+1
294
08:31
0
294
09:31
0
294
10:31
+1
295
11:31
0
295
12:31
0
295
13:31
+1
296
14:31
0
296
15:31
+1
297
16:31
0
297
17:31
0
297
18:31
0
297
19:31
0
297
20:31
0
297
21:31
0
297
22:31
+1
298
23:31
0
298
Tue, 7 Sep
+8
306
00:31
0
298
02:31
0
298
03:31
0
298
04:31
0
298
05:31
0
298
06:31
+1
299
07:31
+1
300
08:31
+1
301
09:31
+1
302
10:31
+1
303
11:31
0
303
12:31
0
303
13:31
0
303
14:31
0
303
15:31
0
303
16:31
+1
304
17:31
+1
305
18:31
0
305
19:31
0
305
20:31
0
305
21:31
+1
306
22:31
0
306
23:31
0
306
Wed, 8 Sep
+7
313
00:31
0
306
01:31
0
306
02:31
0
306
03:31
0
306
04:31
0
306
05:31
0
306
06:31
0
306
07:31
0
306
08:31
0
306
09:31
0
306
10:31
0
306
11:31
+2
308
12:31
+2
310
13:31
0
310
14:31
0
310
15:31
+1
311
16:31
0
311
17:31
0
311
18:31
0
311
19:31
+1
312
20:31
0
312
21:31
0
312
22:31
0
312
23:31
+1
313
Thu, 9 Sep
+2
315
00:31
0
313
01:31
0
313
02:31
0
313
03:31
0
313
04:31
0
313
05:31
0
313
06:31
0
313
07:31
0
313
08:31
+1
314
09:31
+1
315
10:31
0
315
11:31
0
315
12:31
0
315
13:31
0
315
14:31
0
315
15:31
0
315
16:31
0
315
17:31
0
315
18:31
0
315
19:31
0
315
20:31
0
315
21:31
0
315
22:31
0
315
23:31
0
315
Fri, 10 Sep
+3
318
00:31
+1
316
01:31
0
316
02:31
0
316
03:31
0
316
04:31
0
316
05:31
+1
317
06:31
0
317
07:31
0
317
08:31
0
317
09:31
0
317
10:31
0
317
11:31
0
317
12:31
0
317
13:31
0
317
14:31
0
317
15:31
0
317
16:31
0
317
17:31
0
317
18:31
0
317
19:31
0
317
20:31
+1
318
21:31
0
318
22:31
0
318
23:31
0
318
Sat, 11 Sep
+4
322
00:31
0
318
01:31
0
318
02:31
0
318
03:31
0
318
04:31
0
318
05:31
0
318
06:31
0
318
07:31
0
318
08:31
+1
319
09:31
0
319
10:31
0
319
11:31
+1
320
12:31
0
320
13:31
0
320
14:31
0
320
15:31
0
320
16:31
+1
321
17:31
0
321
18:31
0
321
19:31
0
321
20:31
0
321
21:31
+1
322
22:31
0
322
23:31
0
322
Sun, 12 Sep
+35
357
00:31
0
322
01:31
+1
323
02:31
0
323
03:31
0
323
04:31
0
323
05:31
0
323
06:31
0
323
07:31
+1
324
08:31
0
324
09:31
+14
338
10:31
+6
344
11:31
+3
347
12:31
+1
348
13:31
+1
349
14:31
+1
350
15:31
+1
351
16:31
+1
352
17:31
0
352
18:31
+1
353
19:31
0
353
20:31
+1
354
21:31
+2
356
22:31
+1
357
23:31
0
357
Mon, 13 Sep
+3
360
00:31
+1
358
01:31
0
358
02:31
0
358
03:31
0
358
04:31
0
358
05:31
0
358
06:31
0
358
07:31
0
358
08:31
0
358
09:31
+1
359
10:31
0
359
11:31
0
359
12:31
0
359
13:31
0
359
14:31
0
359
15:31
0
359
16:31
0
359
17:31
+1
360
18:31
0
360
19:31
0
360
20:31
0
360
21:31
0
360
22:31
0
360
23:31
0
360
Tue, 14 Sep
+6
366
00:31
0
360
01:31
0
360
02:31
0
360
03:31
0
360
04:31
0
360
05:31
+2
362
06:31
0
362
07:31
0
362
08:31
0
362
09:31
0
362
10:31
+1
363
11:31
0
363
12:31
+1
364
13:31
0
364
14:31
0
364
15:31
+1
365
16:31
0
365
17:31
0
365
18:31
0
365
19:31
0
365
20:31
0
365
21:31
0
365
22:31
0
365
23:31
+1
366
Wed, 15 Sep
+3
369
00:31
+1
367
01:31
0
367
02:31
0
367
03:31
0
367
04:31
0
367
05:31
0
367
06:31
0
367
07:31
0
367
08:31
0
367
09:31
0
367
10:31
0
367
11:31
0
367
12:31
0
367
13:31
+1
368
14:31
0
368
15:31
0
368
16:31
0
368
17:31
0
368
18:31
0
368
19:31
+1
369
20:31
0
369
21:31
0
369
22:31
0
369
23:31
0
369
Thu, 16 Sep
+6
375
00:31
0
369
01:31
0
369
02:31
0
369
03:31
0
369
04:31
0
369
05:31
+1
370
06:31
0
370
07:31
+1
371
08:31
+1
372
09:31
0
372
10:31
0
372
11:31
0
372
12:31
0
372
13:31
0
372
14:31
+1
373
15:31
0
373
16:31
0
373
17:31
0
373
18:31
+1
374
19:31
0
374
20:31
0
374
21:31
+1
375
22:31
0
375
23:31
0
375
Fri, 17 Sep
+2
377
00:31
0
375
01:31
0
375
02:31
0
375
03:31
0
375
04:31
+1
376
05:31
0
376
06:31
0
376
07:31
0
376
08:31
0
376
09:31
0
376
10:31
0
376
11:31
0
376
12:31
0
376
13:31
0
376
14:31
+1
377
15:31
0
377
16:31
0
377
17:31
0
377
18:31
0
377
19:31
0
377
20:31
0
377
21:31
0
377
22:31
0
377
23:31
0
377
Sat, 18 Sep
+3
380
00:31
0
377
01:31
0
377
02:31
0
377
03:31
0
377
04:31
0
377
05:31
0
377
06:31
0
377
07:31
+1
378
08:31
0
378
09:31
0
378
10:31
0
378
11:31
0
378
12:31
0
378
13:31
+1
379
14:31
0
379
15:31
+1
380
16:31
0
380
17:31
0
380
18:31
0
380
19:31
0
380
20:31
0
380
21:31
0
380
22:31
0
380
23:31
0
380
Sun, 19 Sep
+3
383
00:31
0
380
01:31
0
380
02:31
0
380
03:31
0
380
04:31
0
380
05:31
0
380
06:31
0
380
07:31
+1
381
08:31
0
381
09:31
+1
382
10:31
0
382
11:31
0
382
12:31
0
382
13:31
0
382
14:31
0
382
15:31
0
382
16:31
0
382
17:31
+1
383
18:31
0
383
20:31
0
383
21:31
0
383
22:31
0
383
23:31
0
383
Mon, 20 Sep
+1
384
00:31
0
383
01:31
0
383
02:31
0
383
03:31
0
383
04:31
0
383
05:31
+1
384
06:31
0
384
07:31
0
384
08:31
0
384
09:31
0
384
10:31
0
384
11:31
0
384
12:31
0
384
13:31
0
384
14:31
0
384
15:31
0
384
16:31
0
384
17:31
0
384
18:31
0
384
19:31
0
384
20:31
0
384
21:31
0
384
22:31
0
384
23:31
0
384
Tue, 21 Sep
+4
388
00:31
0
384
01:31
0
384
02:31
0
384
03:31
0
384
04:31
0
384
05:31
+1
385
06:31
0
385
07:31
0
385
08:31
+1
386
09:31
0
386
10:31
0
386
11:31
0
386
12:31
0
386
13:31
0
386
14:31
0
386
15:31
0
386
16:31
0
386
17:31
+1
387
18:31
0
387
19:31
0
387
20:31
0
387
21:31
0
387
22:31
+1
388
23:31
0
388
Wed, 22 Sep
+2
390
00:31
0
388
01:31
0
388
02:31
0
388
03:31
0
388
04:31
0
388
05:31
0
388
06:31
0
388
07:31
0
388
08:31
0
388
09:31
+1
389
10:31
0
389
11:31
0
389
12:31
0
389
13:31
0
389
14:31
0
389
15:31
0
389
16:31
0
389
17:31
0
389
18:31
0
389
19:31
0
389
20:31
+1
390
21:31
0
390
22:31
0
390
23:31
0
390
Thu, 23 Sep
+4
394
00:31
0
390
01:31
+1
391
02:31
0
391
03:31
0
391
04:31
0
391
05:31
0
391
06:31
0
391
07:31
0
391
08:31
+1
392
09:31
+1
393
10:31
0
393
11:31
0
393
12:31
0
393
13:31
+1
394
14:31
0
394
15:31
0
394
16:31
0
394
17:31
0
394
18:31
0
394
19:31
0
394
20:31
0
394
21:31
0
394
22:31
0
394
23:31
0
394
Fri, 24 Sep
+3
397
00:31
0
394
01:31
0
394
02:31
0
394
03:31
0
394
04:31
0
394
05:31
0
394
06:31
0
394
07:31
0
394
08:31
+1
395
09:31
0
395
10:31
0
395
11:31
0
395
12:31
0
395
13:31
0
395
14:31
0
395
15:31
0
395
16:31
+1
396
17:31
+1
397
18:31
0
397
19:31
0
397
20:31
0
397
21:31
0
397
22:31
0
397
23:31
0
397
Sat, 25 Sep
+2
399
00:31
0
397
01:31
0
397
02:31
0
397
03:31
+1
398
04:31
0
398
05:31
0
398
06:31
0
398
07:31
0
398
08:31
0
398
09:31
0
398
10:31
0
398
11:31
0
398
12:31
0
398
13:31
0
398
14:31
0
398
15:31
0
398
16:31
+1
399
17:31
0
399
18:31
0
399
19:31
0
399
20:31
0
399
21:31
0
399
Sun, 26 Sep
+1
400
00:31
0
399
Mon, 27 Sep
+1
401
00:31
+1
400
Tue, 28 Sep
+19
420
00:31
+1
401
Wed, 29 Sep
+3
423
00:31
+19
420
Thu, 30 Sep
+1
424
01:31
+3
423
Fri, 1 Oct
+1
425
00:31
+1
424
Sat, 2 Oct
+1
426
00:31
+1
425
Sun, 3 Oct
+1
427
00:31
+1
426
Mon, 4 Oct
+4
431
00:31
+1
427
Tue, 5 Oct
+1
432
01:31
+4
431
Wed, 6 Oct
0
432
00:31
+1
432
Thu, 7 Oct
+1
433
00:31
0
432
Fri, 8 Oct
0
433
00:31
+1
433
Sat, 9 Oct
0
433
00:31
0
433
Sun, 10 Oct
0
433
00:31
0
433
Mon, 11 Oct
+4
437
00:31
0
433
Tue, 12 Oct
+1
438
00:31
+4
437
Wed, 13 Oct
+2
440
00:31
+1
438
Thu, 14 Oct
0
440
00:31
+2
440
Fri, 15 Oct
+2
442
00:31
0
440
Sat, 16 Oct
0
442
00:31
+2
442
Sun, 17 Oct
0
442
00:31
0
442
Mon, 18 Oct
0
442
00:31
0
442
Tue, 19 Oct
+1
443
00:31
0
442
Wed, 20 Oct
+2
445
00:31
+1
443
Thu, 21 Oct
+2
447
00:31
+2
445
Fri, 22 Oct
+2
449
00:31
+2
447
Sat, 23 Oct