Бизнес по-казахски

@qazaqbiznes Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Бизнес кейсы и мысли от основателей Rumi Group: Айдос Телжан и Куаныш Шонбай
Channel's geo & Language
Kazakhstan, Russian


Channel's geo
Kazakhstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Business & Start-Ups
Added to index
24.06.2018 23:40
9 Jan 2018, 05:01 (1382 days ago)
Post statistics #24:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+1
3613
Tue, 24 Jul
+2
3615
Wed, 25 Jul
+1
3616
Thu, 26 Jul
+3
3619
Fri, 27 Jul
+3
3622
Sat, 28 Jul
+4
3626
Sun, 29 Jul
+4
3630
Mon, 30 Jul
+2
3632
Tue, 31 Jul
+3
3635
Wed, 1 Aug
+2
3637
Thu, 2 Aug
+2
3639
Fri, 3 Aug
+3
3642
Sat, 4 Aug
+2
3644
Sun, 5 Aug
0
3644
Mon, 6 Aug
+1
3645
Tue, 7 Aug
+4
3649
Wed, 8 Aug
+2
3651
Thu, 9 Aug
+5
3656
Fri, 10 Aug
+3
3659
Sat, 11 Aug
+2
3661
Sun, 12 Aug
+1
3662
Mon, 13 Aug
+3
3665
Tue, 14 Aug
+2
3667
Wed, 15 Aug
+3
3670
Thu, 16 Aug
+5
3675
Fri, 17 Aug
+5
3680
Sat, 18 Aug
0
3680
Sun, 19 Aug
+7
3687
Mon, 20 Aug
+2
3689
Tue, 21 Aug
+1
3690
Wed, 22 Aug
0
3690
Thu, 23 Aug
+3
3693
Fri, 24 Aug
+6
3699
Sat, 25 Aug
+3
3702
Sun, 26 Aug
+3
3705
Mon, 27 Aug
+3
3708
Tue, 28 Aug
+8
3716
Wed, 29 Aug
+5
3721
Thu, 30 Aug
+6
3727
Fri, 31 Aug
0
3727
Sat, 1 Sep
+3
3730
Sun, 2 Sep
+5
3735
Mon, 3 Sep
+2
3737
Tue, 4 Sep
+5
3742
Wed, 5 Sep
+4
3746
Thu, 6 Sep
0
3746
Fri, 7 Sep
+4
3750
Sat, 8 Sep
+4
3754
Sun, 9 Sep
+2
3756
Mon, 10 Sep
+5
3761
Tue, 11 Sep
+3
3764
Wed, 12 Sep
+3
3767
Thu, 13 Sep
+3
3770
Fri, 14 Sep
0
3770
Sat, 15 Sep
+3
3773
Sun, 16 Sep
+4
3777
Mon, 17 Sep
+2
3779
Tue, 18 Sep
+5
3784
Wed, 19 Sep
+3
3787
Thu, 20 Sep
+2
3789
Fri, 21 Sep
+2
3791
Sat, 22 Sep
+2
3793
Sun, 23 Sep
+5
3798
Mon, 24 Sep
+2
3800
Tue, 25 Sep
+6
3806
Wed, 26 Sep
0
3806
Thu, 27 Sep
+5
3811
Fri, 28 Sep
+3
3814
Sat, 29 Sep
+1
3815
Sun, 30 Sep
+1
3816
Mon, 1 Oct
+4
3820
Tue, 2 Oct
+4
3824
Wed, 3 Oct
+2
3826
Thu, 4 Oct
+3
3829
Fri, 5 Oct
+5
3834
Sat, 6 Oct
+2
3836
Sun, 7 Oct
+3
3839
Mon, 8 Oct
+6
3845
Tue, 9 Oct
+2
3847
Wed, 10 Oct
+3
3850
Thu, 11 Oct
+5
3855
Fri, 12 Oct
+3
3858
Sat, 13 Oct
+2
3860
Sun, 14 Oct
+1
3861
Mon, 15 Oct
+3
3864
Tue, 16 Oct
+1
3865
Wed, 17 Oct
+4
3869
Thu, 18 Oct
0
3869
Fri, 19 Oct
0
3869
Sat, 20 Oct
+2
3871
Sun, 21 Oct
+5
3876
Mon, 22 Oct
+2
3878
Tue, 23 Oct
+4
3882
Wed, 24 Oct
+3
3885
Thu, 25 Oct
+3
3888
Fri, 26 Oct
+3
3891
Sat, 27 Oct
+3
3894
Sun, 28 Oct
+2
3896
Mon, 29 Oct
+3
3899
Tue, 30 Oct
+4
3903
Wed, 31 Oct
+2
3905
Thu, 1 Nov
0
3905
Fri, 2 Nov
+2
3907
Sat, 3 Nov
0
3907
Sun, 4 Nov
+1
3908
Mon, 5 Nov
+1
3909
Tue, 6 Nov
0
3909
Wed, 7 Nov
+2
3911
Thu, 8 Nov
0
3911
Fri, 9 Nov
+2
3913
Sat, 10 Nov
+2
3915
Sun, 11 Nov
+4
3919
Mon, 12 Nov
+2
3921
Tue, 13 Nov
+1
3922
Wed, 14 Nov
0
3922
Thu, 15 Nov
+2
3924
Fri, 16 Nov
+4
3928
Sat, 17 Nov
+1
3929
Sun, 18 Nov
+1
3930
Mon, 19 Nov
+2
3932
Tue, 20 Nov
+2
3934
Wed, 21 Nov
+3
3937
Thu, 22 Nov
+1
3938
Fri, 23 Nov
+2
3940
Sat, 24 Nov
+1
3941
Sun, 25 Nov
+2
3943
Mon, 26 Nov
0
3943
Tue, 27 Nov
0
3943
Wed, 28 Nov
+1
3944
Thu, 29 Nov
0
3944
Fri, 30 Nov
+2
3946
Sat, 1 Dec
+1
3947
Sun, 2 Dec
0
3947
Mon, 3 Dec
+2
3949
Tue, 4 Dec
+2
3951
Wed, 5 Dec
+2
3953
Thu, 6 Dec
+2
3955
Fri, 7 Dec
+1
3956
Sat, 8 Dec
+3
3959
Sun, 9 Dec
+3
3962
Mon, 10 Dec
+4
3966
Tue, 11 Dec
+3
3969
Wed, 12 Dec
+1
3970
Thu, 13 Dec
0
3970
Fri, 14 Dec
+1
3971
Sat, 15 Dec
+2
3973
Sun, 16 Dec
+5
3978
Mon, 17 Dec
+3
3981
Tue, 18 Dec
0
3981
Wed, 19 Dec
+1
3982
Thu, 20 Dec
+2
3984
Fri, 21 Dec
+1
3985
Sat, 22 Dec
+3
3988
Sun, 23 Dec
+2
3990
Mon, 24 Dec
0
3990
Tue, 25 Dec
+1
3991
Wed, 26 Dec
0
3991
Thu, 27 Dec
+2
3993
Fri, 28 Dec
+3
3996
Sat, 29 Dec
+1
3997
Sun, 30 Dec
+3
4000
Mon, 31 Dec
+1
4001
Tue, 1 Jan
+1
4002
Wed, 2 Jan
+1
4003
Thu, 3 Jan
+3
4006
Fri, 4 Jan
+3
4009
Sat, 5 Jan
+3
4012
Sun, 6 Jan
+1
4013
Mon, 7 Jan
+4
4017
Tue, 8 Jan
+7
4024
Wed, 9 Jan
+4
4028
Thu, 10 Jan
+1
4029
Fri, 11 Jan
+1
4030
Sat, 12 Jan
+4
4034
Sun, 13 Jan
+6
4040
Mon, 14 Jan
+3
4043
Tue, 15 Jan
+5
4048
Wed, 16 Jan
+2
4050
Thu, 17 Jan
+4
4054
Fri, 18 Jan
+4
4058
Sat, 19 Jan
+3
4061
Sun, 20 Jan
+4
4065
Mon, 21 Jan
+5
4070
Tue, 22 Jan
+3
4073
Wed, 23 Jan
+4
4077
Thu, 24 Jan
+3
4080
Fri, 25 Jan
+4
4084
Sat, 26 Jan
+3
4087
Sun, 27 Jan
+1
4088
Mon, 28 Jan
+4
4092
Tue, 29 Jan
+5
4097
Wed, 30 Jan
+4
4101
Thu, 31 Jan
+4
4105
Fri, 1 Feb
+2
4107
Sat, 2 Feb
+3
4110
Sun, 3 Feb
+2
4112
Mon, 4 Feb
+3
4115
Tue, 5 Feb
+3
4118
Wed, 6 Feb
+4
4122
Thu, 7 Feb
+4
4126
Fri, 8 Feb
+7
4133
Sat, 9 Feb
0
4133
Sun, 10 Feb
+3
4136
Mon, 11 Feb
+7
4143
Tue, 12 Feb
+2
4145
Wed, 13 Feb
+6
4151
Thu, 14 Feb
+1
4152
Fri, 15 Feb
+2
4154
Sat, 16 Feb
+2
4156
Sun, 17 Feb
+3
4159
Mon, 18 Feb
+2
4161
Tue, 19 Feb
+3
4164
Wed, 20 Feb
+2
4166
Thu, 21 Feb
+3
4169
Fri, 22 Feb
+5
4174
Sat, 23 Feb
+2
4176
Sun, 24 Feb
+3
4179
Mon, 25 Feb
+2
4181
Tue, 26 Feb
+3
4184
Wed, 27 Feb
+2
4186
Thu, 28 Feb
0
4186
Fri, 1 Mar
+3
4189
Sat, 2 Mar
+3
4192
Sun, 3 Mar
+2
4194
Mon, 4 Mar
+5
4199
Tue, 5 Mar
+8
4207
Wed, 6 Mar
+1
4208
Thu, 7 Mar
+1
4209
Fri, 8 Mar
+2
4211
Sat, 9 Mar
+1
4212
Sun, 10 Mar
+5
4217
Mon, 11 Mar
+1
4218
Tue, 12 Mar
+2
4220
Wed, 13 Mar
+3
4223
Thu, 14 Mar
+1
4224
Fri, 15 Mar
0
4224
Sat, 16 Mar
+1
4225
Sun, 17 Mar
+3
4228
Mon, 18 Mar
+4
4232
Tue, 19 Mar
+5
4237
Wed, 20 Mar
+2
4239
Thu, 21 Mar
+2
4241
Fri, 22 Mar
+1
4242
Sat, 23 Mar
+3
4245
Sun, 24 Mar
+6
4251
Mon, 25 Mar
+8
4259
Tue, 26 Mar
+4
4263
Wed, 27 Mar
+3
4266
Thu, 28 Mar
+1
4267
Fri, 29 Mar
+4
4271
Sat, 30 Mar
+6
4277
Sun, 31 Mar
+1
4278
Mon, 1 Apr
+2
4280
Tue, 2 Apr
+3
4283
Wed, 3 Apr
+2
4285
Thu, 4 Apr
+1
4286
Fri, 5 Apr
+5
4291
Sat, 6 Apr
+2
4293
Sun, 7 Apr
+4
4297
Mon, 8 Apr
+5
4302
Tue, 9 Apr
+8
4310
Wed, 10 Apr
+4
4314
Thu, 11 Apr
+3
4317
Fri, 12 Apr
+3
4320
Sat, 13 Apr
+1
4321
Sun, 14 Apr
+3
4324
Mon, 15 Apr
+4
4328
Tue, 16 Apr
+2
4330
Wed, 17 Apr
+2
4332
Thu, 18 Apr
+3
4335
Fri, 19 Apr
+2
4337
Sat, 20 Apr
+5
4342
Sun, 21 Apr
+4
4346
Mon, 22 Apr
+2
4348
Tue, 23 Apr
+3
4351
Wed, 24 Apr
+4
4355
Thu, 25 Apr
+3
4358
Fri, 26 Apr
+2
4360
Sat, 27 Apr
+1
4361
Sun, 28 Apr
+2
4363
Mon, 29 Apr
+1
4364
Tue, 30 Apr
+3
4367
Wed, 1 May
+4
4371
Thu, 2 May
+1
4372
Fri, 3 May
0
4372
Sat, 4 May
+2
4374
Sun, 5 May
+2
4376
Mon, 6 May
+3
4379
Tue, 7 May
+2
4381
Wed, 8 May
+5
4386
Thu, 9 May
+1
4387
Fri, 10 May
+3
4390
Sat, 11 May
+4
4394
Sun, 12 May
+1
4395
Mon, 13 May
+1
4396
Tue, 14 May
+4
4400
Wed, 15 May
+6
4406
Thu, 16 May
0
4406
Fri, 17 May
+2
4408
Sat, 18 May
+4
4412
Fri, 22 Oct
+3284
7696