Бизнес по-казахски

@qazaqbiznes Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Бизнес кейсы и мысли от основателей Rumi Group: Айдос Телжан и Куаныш Шонбай
Channel's geo & Language
Kazakhstan, Russian


Channel's geo
Kazakhstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Business & Start-Ups
Added to index
24.06.2018 23:40
14 Nov 2017, 16:18 (1485 days ago)
Post statistics #8:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+1
3015
Tue, 24 Jul
0
3015
Wed, 25 Jul
0
3015
Thu, 26 Jul
+1
3016
Fri, 27 Jul
+1
3017
Sat, 28 Jul
+1
3018
Sun, 29 Jul
0
3018
Mon, 30 Jul
+1
3019
Tue, 31 Jul
+1
3020
Wed, 1 Aug
0
3020
Thu, 2 Aug
+1
3021
Fri, 3 Aug
0
3021
Sat, 4 Aug
+1
3022
Sun, 5 Aug
0
3022
Mon, 6 Aug
+1
3023
Tue, 7 Aug
+1
3024
Wed, 8 Aug
+1
3025
Thu, 9 Aug
+1
3026
Fri, 10 Aug
0
3026
Sat, 11 Aug
0
3026
Sun, 12 Aug
0
3026
Mon, 13 Aug
+1
3027
Tue, 14 Aug
0
3027
Wed, 15 Aug
+2
3029
Thu, 16 Aug
0
3029
Fri, 17 Aug
+1
3030
Sat, 18 Aug
0
3030
Sun, 19 Aug
+3
3033
Mon, 20 Aug
0
3033
Tue, 21 Aug
0
3033
Wed, 22 Aug
0
3033
Thu, 23 Aug
0
3033
Fri, 24 Aug
0
3033
Sat, 25 Aug
0
3033
Sun, 26 Aug
+2
3035
Mon, 27 Aug
0
3035
Tue, 28 Aug
+2
3037
Wed, 29 Aug
+1
3038
Thu, 30 Aug
+1
3039
Fri, 31 Aug
0
3039
Sat, 1 Sep
+1
3040
Sun, 2 Sep
0
3040
Mon, 3 Sep
+2
3042
Tue, 4 Sep
+3
3045
Wed, 5 Sep
+1
3046
Thu, 6 Sep
0
3046
Fri, 7 Sep
+1
3047
Sat, 8 Sep
+1
3048
Sun, 9 Sep
0
3048
Mon, 10 Sep
+1
3049
Tue, 11 Sep
0
3049
Wed, 12 Sep
0
3049
Thu, 13 Sep
0
3049
Fri, 14 Sep
0
3049
Sat, 15 Sep
0
3049
Sun, 16 Sep
+2
3051
Mon, 17 Sep
0
3051
Tue, 18 Sep
0
3051
Wed, 19 Sep
0
3051
Thu, 20 Sep
+2
3053
Fri, 21 Sep
+1
3054
Sat, 22 Sep
+1
3055
Sun, 23 Sep
+1
3056
Mon, 24 Sep
0
3056
Tue, 25 Sep
+2
3058
Wed, 26 Sep
0
3058
Thu, 27 Sep
0
3058
Fri, 28 Sep
+1
3059
Sat, 29 Sep
0
3059
Sun, 30 Sep
0
3059
Mon, 1 Oct
+2
3061
Tue, 2 Oct
+2
3063
Wed, 3 Oct
+1
3064
Thu, 4 Oct
0
3064
Fri, 5 Oct
+3
3067
Sat, 6 Oct
0
3067
Sun, 7 Oct
+1
3068
Mon, 8 Oct
+1
3069
Tue, 9 Oct
0
3069
Wed, 10 Oct
0
3069
Thu, 11 Oct
+2
3071
Fri, 12 Oct
+2
3073
Sat, 13 Oct
+1
3074
Sun, 14 Oct
0
3074
Mon, 15 Oct
+2
3076
Tue, 16 Oct
0
3076
Wed, 17 Oct
0
3076
Thu, 18 Oct
0
3076
Fri, 19 Oct
0
3076
Sat, 20 Oct
+1
3077
Sun, 21 Oct
0
3077
Mon, 22 Oct
+1
3078
Tue, 23 Oct
+1
3079
Wed, 24 Oct
+2
3081
Thu, 25 Oct
+1
3082
Fri, 26 Oct
0
3082
Sat, 27 Oct
+1
3083
Sun, 28 Oct
+1
3084
Mon, 29 Oct
0
3084
Tue, 30 Oct
+2
3086
Wed, 31 Oct
0
3086
Thu, 1 Nov
0
3086
Fri, 2 Nov
+1
3087
Sat, 3 Nov
0
3087
Sun, 4 Nov
0
3087
Mon, 5 Nov
0
3087
Tue, 6 Nov
0
3087
Wed, 7 Nov
0
3087
Thu, 8 Nov
0
3087
Fri, 9 Nov
0
3087
Sat, 10 Nov
0
3087
Sun, 11 Nov
0
3087
Mon, 12 Nov
0
3087
Tue, 13 Nov
+1
3088
Wed, 14 Nov
0
3088
Thu, 15 Nov
+1
3089
Fri, 16 Nov
+1
3090
Sat, 17 Nov
0
3090
Sun, 18 Nov
0
3090
Mon, 19 Nov
+1
3091
Tue, 20 Nov
0
3091
Wed, 21 Nov
+1
3092
Thu, 22 Nov
+1
3093
Fri, 23 Nov
+2
3095
Sat, 24 Nov
+1
3096
Sun, 25 Nov
+1
3097
Mon, 26 Nov
0
3097
Tue, 27 Nov
0
3097
Wed, 28 Nov
0
3097
Thu, 29 Nov
0
3097
Fri, 30 Nov
+1
3098
Sat, 1 Dec
0
3098
Sun, 2 Dec
+1
3099
Mon, 3 Dec
+1
3100
Tue, 4 Dec
0
3100
Wed, 5 Dec
0
3100
Thu, 6 Dec
0
3100
Fri, 7 Dec
0
3100
Sat, 8 Dec
0
3100
Sun, 9 Dec
0
3100
Mon, 10 Dec
0
3100
Tue, 11 Dec
0
3100
Wed, 12 Dec
+1
3101
Thu, 13 Dec
0
3101
Fri, 14 Dec
0
3101
Sat, 15 Dec
0
3101
Sun, 16 Dec
+2
3103
Mon, 17 Dec
0
3103
Tue, 18 Dec
0
3103
Wed, 19 Dec
0
3103
Thu, 20 Dec
0
3103
Fri, 21 Dec
0
3103
Sat, 22 Dec
+2
3105
Sun, 23 Dec
0
3105
Mon, 24 Dec
0
3105
Tue, 25 Dec
+1
3106
Wed, 26 Dec
0
3106
Thu, 27 Dec
0
3106
Fri, 28 Dec
0
3106
Sat, 29 Dec
0
3106
Sun, 30 Dec
+1
3107
Mon, 31 Dec
+1
3108
Tue, 1 Jan
0
3108
Wed, 2 Jan
0
3108
Thu, 3 Jan
+1
3109
Fri, 4 Jan
+2
3111
Sat, 5 Jan
0
3111
Sun, 6 Jan
+1
3112
Mon, 7 Jan
+2
3114
Tue, 8 Jan
+1
3115
Wed, 9 Jan
0
3115
Thu, 10 Jan
0
3115
Fri, 11 Jan
0
3115
Sat, 12 Jan
+1
3116
Sun, 13 Jan
0
3116
Mon, 14 Jan
+2
3118
Tue, 15 Jan
+1
3119
Wed, 16 Jan
0
3119
Thu, 17 Jan
+2
3121
Fri, 18 Jan
+1
3122
Sat, 19 Jan
0
3122
Sun, 20 Jan
0
3122
Mon, 21 Jan
0
3122
Tue, 22 Jan
0
3122
Wed, 23 Jan
0
3122
Thu, 24 Jan
0
3122
Fri, 25 Jan
+1
3123
Sat, 26 Jan
+1
3124
Sun, 27 Jan
+2
3126
Mon, 28 Jan
+1
3127
Tue, 29 Jan
+1
3128
Wed, 30 Jan
0
3128
Thu, 31 Jan
0
3128
Fri, 1 Feb
0
3128
Sat, 2 Feb
+2
3130
Sun, 3 Feb
0
3130
Mon, 4 Feb
0
3130
Tue, 5 Feb
0
3130
Wed, 6 Feb
0
3130
Thu, 7 Feb
+1
3131
Fri, 8 Feb
+1
3132
Sat, 9 Feb
0
3132
Sun, 10 Feb
+1
3133
Mon, 11 Feb
+2
3135
Tue, 12 Feb
0
3135
Wed, 13 Feb
+1
3136
Thu, 14 Feb
0
3136
Fri, 15 Feb
0
3136
Sat, 16 Feb
0
3136
Sun, 17 Feb
0
3136
Mon, 18 Feb
0
3136
Tue, 19 Feb
+1
3137
Wed, 20 Feb
0
3137
Thu, 21 Feb
+1
3138
Fri, 22 Feb
0
3138
Sat, 23 Feb
0
3138
Sun, 24 Feb
+1
3139
Mon, 25 Feb
+2
3141
Tue, 26 Feb
0
3141
Wed, 27 Feb
+1
3142
Thu, 28 Feb
0
3142
Fri, 1 Mar
0
3142
Sat, 2 Mar
0
3142
Sun, 3 Mar
+1
3143
Mon, 4 Mar
+1
3144
Tue, 5 Mar
+3
3147
Wed, 6 Mar
0
3147
Thu, 7 Mar
0
3147
Fri, 8 Mar
0
3147
Sat, 9 Mar
0
3147
Sun, 10 Mar
+1
3148
Mon, 11 Mar
0
3148
Tue, 12 Mar
0
3148
Wed, 13 Mar
+2
3150
Thu, 14 Mar
0
3150
Fri, 15 Mar
0
3150
Sat, 16 Mar
0
3150
Sun, 17 Mar
+2
3152
Mon, 18 Mar
0
3152
Tue, 19 Mar
+1
3153
Wed, 20 Mar
+1
3154
Thu, 21 Mar
+1
3155
Fri, 22 Mar
0
3155
Sat, 23 Mar
0
3155
Sun, 24 Mar
0
3155
Mon, 25 Mar
+1
3156
Tue, 26 Mar
+1
3157
Wed, 27 Mar
+1
3158
Thu, 28 Mar
0
3158
Fri, 29 Mar
+1
3159
Sat, 30 Mar
0
3159
Sun, 31 Mar
+1
3160
Mon, 1 Apr
0
3160
Tue, 2 Apr
0
3160
Wed, 3 Apr
0
3160
Thu, 4 Apr
0
3160
Fri, 5 Apr
+1
3161
Sat, 6 Apr
0
3161
Sun, 7 Apr
0
3161
Mon, 8 Apr
+2
3163
Tue, 9 Apr
+2
3165
Wed, 10 Apr
+2
3167
Thu, 11 Apr
0
3167
Fri, 12 Apr
+2
3169
Sat, 13 Apr
0
3169
Sun, 14 Apr
+1
3170
Mon, 15 Apr
0
3170
Tue, 16 Apr
0
3170
Wed, 17 Apr
0
3170
Thu, 18 Apr
0
3170
Fri, 19 Apr
+1
3171
Sat, 20 Apr
0
3171
Sun, 21 Apr
0
3171
Mon, 22 Apr
+2
3173
Tue, 23 Apr
0
3173
Wed, 24 Apr
+1
3174
Thu, 25 Apr
+1
3175
Fri, 26 Apr
0
3175
Sat, 27 Apr
+1
3176
Sun, 28 Apr
0
3176
Mon, 29 Apr
+1
3177
Tue, 30 Apr
0
3177
Wed, 1 May
0
3177
Thu, 2 May
0
3177
Fri, 3 May
0
3177
Sat, 4 May
0
3177
Sun, 5 May
+1
3178
Mon, 6 May
0
3178
Tue, 7 May
0
3178
Wed, 8 May
+3
3181
Thu, 9 May
0
3181
Fri, 10 May
+1
3182
Sat, 11 May
+3
3185
Sun, 12 May
0
3185
Mon, 13 May
0
3185
Tue, 14 May
+1
3186
Wed, 15 May
0
3186
Thu, 16 May
0
3186
Fri, 17 May
0
3186
Sat, 18 May
+1
3187
Wed, 8 Dec
+520
3707