Боевая СИСТЕМА

@rukopashnyboi Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Как побеждать несмотря на иллюзии, страхи и собственные недостатки
🎯Техника и тактика прикладного рукопашного боя
🎯ОФП и СФП для поддержания боевой формы
🎯Прикладная психология
🎯Тренировки в Алматы
Контакт: @AltekeZ
Channel's geo & Language
Kazakhstan, Russian
Category
Sport


Channel's geo
Kazakhstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Sport
Added to index
27.08.2017 22:44
19 Mar 2018, 05:33 (1360 days ago)
Post statistics #129:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+1
395
Tue, 24 Jul
+1
396
Wed, 25 Jul
+2
398
Thu, 26 Jul
0
398
Fri, 27 Jul
+5
403
Sat, 28 Jul
+4
407
Sun, 29 Jul
+4
411
Mon, 30 Jul
+5
416
Tue, 31 Jul
+3
419
Wed, 1 Aug
+1
420
Thu, 2 Aug
0
420
Fri, 3 Aug
+1
421
Sat, 4 Aug
0
421
Tue, 7 Aug
0
424
Wed, 8 Aug
0
424
Fri, 15 Feb
0
637
Tue, 22 Oct
0
747
Wed, 23 Oct
+1
748
Wed, 8 Dec
0
748