Боевая СИСТЕМА

@rukopashnyboi Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Как побеждать несмотря на иллюзии, страхи и собственные недостатки
🎯Техника и тактика прикладного рукопашного боя
🎯ОФП и СФП для поддержания боевой формы
🎯Прикладная психология
🎯Тренировки в Алматы
Контакт: @AltekeZ
Channel's geo & Language
Kazakhstan, Russian
Category
Sport


Channel's geo
Kazakhstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Sport
Added to index
27.08.2017 22:44
21 Mar 2018, 12:47 (1311 days ago)
Post statistics #132:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 23 Jul
+1
441
Tue, 24 Jul
+1
442
Wed, 25 Jul
+2
444
Thu, 26 Jul
0
444
Fri, 27 Jul
+6
450
Sat, 28 Jul
+4
454
Sun, 29 Jul
+4
458
Mon, 30 Jul
+4
462
Tue, 31 Jul
+3
465
Wed, 1 Aug
+1
466
Thu, 2 Aug
0
466
Fri, 3 Aug
+1
467
Sat, 4 Aug
0
467
Tue, 7 Aug
0
471
Wed, 8 Aug
0
471
Fri, 15 Feb
0
687
Tue, 22 Oct
0
800
Wed, 23 Oct
+1
801
Fri, 22 Oct
0
801