Боевая СИСТЕМА

@rukopashnyboi Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Как побеждать несмотря на иллюзии, страхи и собственные недостатки
🎯Техника и тактика прикладного рукопашного боя
🎯ОФП и СФП для поддержания боевой формы
🎯Прикладная психология
🎯Тренировки в Алматы
Контакт: @AltekeZ
Channel's geo & Language
Kazakhstan, Russian
Category
Sport


Channel's geo
Kazakhstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Sport
Added to index
27.08.2017 22:44
21 Oct 2019, 10:42 (698 days ago)
Post statistics #194:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 21 Oct
+26
26
Tue, 22 Oct
+8
34
Wed, 23 Oct
+4
38
Thu, 24 Oct
+9
47
Fri, 25 Oct
+5
52
Sat, 26 Oct
+3
55
Sun, 27 Oct
+9
64
Mon, 28 Oct
+3
67
Tue, 29 Oct
+5
72
Wed, 30 Oct
+2
74
Thu, 31 Oct
+10
84
Fri, 1 Nov
+6
90
Sat, 2 Nov
+1
91
Sun, 3 Nov
+6
97
Mon, 4 Nov
+1
98
Tue, 5 Nov
+2
100
Wed, 6 Nov
+6
106
Thu, 7 Nov
+2
108
Fri, 8 Nov
+1
109
Sat, 9 Nov
+4
113
Sun, 10 Nov
+7
120
Mon, 11 Nov
+2
122
Tue, 12 Nov
0
122
Wed, 13 Nov
+3
125
Thu, 14 Nov
+8
133
Fri, 15 Nov
+15
148
Sat, 16 Nov
+8
156
Sun, 17 Nov
+6
162
Mon, 18 Nov
+4
166
Tue, 19 Nov
+7
173
Wed, 20 Nov
+4
177
Thu, 21 Nov
+5
182
Fri, 22 Nov
+5
187
Sat, 23 Nov
+5
192
Sun, 24 Nov
+4
196
Mon, 25 Nov
+1
197
Tue, 26 Nov
+5
202
Wed, 27 Nov
+5
207
Thu, 28 Nov
+4
211
Fri, 29 Nov
+2
213
Sat, 30 Nov
+3
216
Sun, 1 Dec
+4
220
Mon, 2 Dec
+3
223
Tue, 3 Dec
+4
227
Wed, 4 Dec
+5
232
Thu, 5 Dec
+3
235
Fri, 6 Dec
+3
238
Sat, 7 Dec
+1
239
Sun, 8 Dec
+6
245
Mon, 9 Dec
+3
248
Tue, 10 Dec
+3
251
Wed, 11 Dec
+2
253
Thu, 12 Dec
+3
256
Fri, 13 Dec
+3
259
Sat, 14 Dec
+4
263
Sun, 15 Dec
+2
265
Mon, 16 Dec
+2
267
Tue, 17 Dec
+5
272
Wed, 18 Dec
+2
274
Thu, 19 Dec
+5
279
Fri, 20 Dec
+7
286
Sat, 21 Dec
+3
289
Sun, 22 Dec
+4
293
Mon, 23 Dec
+2
295
Tue, 24 Dec
+3
298
Wed, 25 Dec
+1
299
Thu, 26 Dec
+3
302
Fri, 27 Dec
0
302
Sat, 28 Dec
+3
305
Sun, 29 Dec
+2
307
Mon, 30 Dec
+5
312
Tue, 31 Dec
+3
315
Wed, 1 Jan
+2
317
00:42
315
Thu, 2 Jan
+4
321
Fri, 3 Jan
+5
326
00:42
+6
321
Sat, 4 Jan
+3
329
00:42
+5
326
Sun, 5 Jan
+2
331
00:42
+3
329
Mon, 6 Jan
+1
332
00:42
+2
331
Tue, 7 Jan
+3
335
00:42
+1
332
Wed, 8 Jan
+6
341
00:42
+3
335
Thu, 9 Jan
+3
344
00:42
+6
341
Fri, 10 Jan
+4
348
00:42
+3
344
Sat, 11 Jan
+4
352
00:42
+4
348
Sun, 12 Jan
+2
354
00:42
+4
352
Mon, 13 Jan
+5
359
00:42
+2
354
Tue, 14 Jan
+2
361
00:42
+5
359
Wed, 15 Jan
+3
364
00:42
+2
361
Thu, 16 Jan
+5
369
00:42
+3
364
Fri, 17 Jan
+1
370
00:42
+5
369
Sat, 18 Jan
+4
374
00:42
+1
370
Sun, 19 Jan
+2
376
00:42
+4
374
Mon, 20 Jan
+3
379
00:42
+2
376
Tue, 21 Jan
+1
380
00:42
+3
379
Wed, 22 Jan
+2
382
00:42
+1
380
Thu, 23 Jan
+4
386
00:42
+2
382
Fri, 24 Jan
+3
389
00:42
+4
386
Sat, 25 Jan
+5
394
00:42
+3
389
Sun, 26 Jan
+5
399
00:42
+5
394
Mon, 27 Jan
0
399
00:42
+5
399
Tue, 28 Jan
+4
403
00:42
0
399
Wed, 29 Jan
+5
408
00:42
+4
403
Thu, 30 Jan
+1
409
00:42
+5
408
Fri, 31 Jan
+1
410
00:42
+1
409
Sat, 1 Feb
+3
413
01:42
+1
410
Sun, 2 Feb
+3
416
00:42
+3
413
Mon, 3 Feb
+5
421
00:42
+3
416
Tue, 4 Feb
+1
422
00:42
+5
421
Wed, 5 Feb
+4
426
00:42
+1
422
Thu, 6 Feb
+5
431
00:42
+4
426
Fri, 7 Feb
+1
432
08:42
+5
431
Sat, 8 Feb
+1
433
00:42
+1
432
Sun, 9 Feb
+3
436
00:42
+1
433
Mon, 10 Feb
+2
438
00:42
+3
436
Tue, 11 Feb
+2
440
00:42
+2
438
Wed, 12 Feb
+2
442
00:42
+2
440
Thu, 13 Feb
+4
446
00:42
+2
442
Fri, 14 Feb
+2
448
00:42
+4
446
Sat, 15 Feb
+2
450
00:42
+2
448
Sun, 16 Feb
+4
454
00:42
+2
450
Mon, 17 Feb
+2
456
00:42
+4
454
Tue, 18 Feb
+2
458
00:42
+2
456
Wed, 19 Feb
0
458
00:42
+2
458
Thu, 20 Feb
+3
461
00:42
0
458
Fri, 21 Feb
+3
464
00:42
+3
461
Sat, 22 Feb
+5
469
00:42
+3
464
Sun, 23 Feb
+2
471
00:42
+5
469
Mon, 24 Feb
+2
473
00:42
+2
471
Tue, 25 Feb
+4
477
00:42
+2
473
Wed, 26 Feb
+2
479
00:42
+4
477
Thu, 27 Feb
+2
481
00:42
+2
479
Fri, 28 Feb
+2
483
00:42
+2
481
Sat, 29 Feb
+2
485
00:42
+2
483
Sun, 1 Mar
+5
490
00:42
+2
485
Mon, 2 Mar
+2
492
00:42
+5
490
Tue, 3 Mar
+3
495
00:42
+2
492
Wed, 4 Mar
+4
499
00:42
+3
495
Thu, 5 Mar
+1
500
00:42
+4
499
Fri, 6 Mar
+3
503
00:42
+1
500
Sat, 7 Mar
+3
506
00:42
+3
503
Sun, 8 Mar
+4
510
00:42
+3
506
Mon, 9 Mar
+4
514
00:42
+4
510
Tue, 10 Mar
+2
516
00:42
+4
514
Wed, 11 Mar
+5
521
00:42
+2
516
Thu, 12 Mar
+3
524
00:42
+5
521
Fri, 13 Mar
+1
525
00:42
+3
524
Sat, 14 Mar
+1
526
00:42
+1
525
Sun, 15 Mar
+3
529
00:42
+1
526
Mon, 16 Mar
+2
531
00:42
+3
529
Tue, 17 Mar
+4
535
01:42
+2
531
Wed, 18 Mar
+4
539
00:42
+4
535
Thu, 19 Mar
+2
541
00:42
+4
539
Fri, 20 Mar
+3
544
00:42
+2
541
Sat, 21 Mar
+4
548
00:42
+3
544
Sun, 22 Mar
+1
549
00:42
+4
548
Mon, 23 Mar
+5
554
00:42
+1
549
Tue, 24 Mar
+4
558
00:42
+5
554
Wed, 25 Mar
+1
559
00:42
+4
558
Thu, 26 Mar
+3
562
00:42
+1
559
Fri, 27 Mar
+2
564
00:42
+3
562
Sat, 28 Mar
+2
566
00:42
+2
564
Sun, 29 Mar
+2
568
00:42
+2
566
Mon, 30 Mar
+2
570
00:42
+2
568
Tue, 31 Mar
+1
571
00:42
+2
570
Wed, 1 Apr
+5
576
01:42
+1
571
Thu, 2 Apr
+1
577
00:42
+5
576
Fri, 3 Apr
+1
578
00:42
+1
577
Sat, 4 Apr
+4
582
00:42
+1
578
Sun, 5 Apr
+6
588
01:42
+4
582
Mon, 6 Apr
+4
592
00:42
+6
588
Tue, 7 Apr
+4
596
00:42
+4
592
Wed, 8 Apr
+4
600
00:42
+4
596
Thu, 9 Apr
+5
605
00:42
+4
600
Fri, 10 Apr
+1
606
00:42
+5
605
Sat, 11 Apr
+1
607
Sun, 12 Apr
+4
611
Mon, 13 Apr
+3
614
Tue, 14 Apr
+3
617
Wed, 15 Apr
+1
618
Thu, 16 Apr
+4
622
Fri, 17 Apr
+1
623
Sat, 18 Apr
+4
627
Sun, 19 Apr
+4
631
Mon, 20 Apr
+2
633
Tue, 21 Apr
+1
634
Wed, 22 Apr
+4
638
Thu, 23 Apr
+3
641
Fri, 24 Apr
+1
642
Sat, 25 Apr
+4
646
Sun, 26 Apr
0
646
Mon, 27 Apr
+3
649
Tue, 28 Apr
+1
650
Wed, 29 Apr
+1
651
Thu, 30 Apr
+2
653
Fri, 1 May
+1
654
Sat, 2 May
+2
656
Sun, 3 May
+3
659
Mon, 4 May
+3
662
Tue, 5 May
+2
664
Wed, 6 May
+1
665
Thu, 7 May
+2
667
Fri, 8 May
+1
668
Sat, 9 May
+1
669
Sun, 10 May
+2
671
Mon, 11 May
+3
674
Tue, 12 May
+1
675
Wed, 13 May
+6
681
Thu, 14 May
+1
682
Fri, 15 May
+3
685
Sat, 16 May
+4
689
Sun, 17 May
+4
693
Mon, 18 May
+4
697
Tue, 19 May
+3
700
Wed, 20 May
+4
704
Thu, 21 May
+3
707
Fri, 22 May
+2
709
Sat, 23 May
+7
716
Sun, 24 May
+2
718
Mon, 25 May
+5
723
Tue, 26 May
+1
724
Wed, 27 May
+2
726
Thu, 28 May
+3
729
Fri, 29 May
0
729
Sat, 30 May
+2
731
Sun, 31 May
+3
734
Mon, 1 Jun
+5
739
Tue, 2 Jun
+2
741
Wed, 3 Jun
0
741
Thu, 4 Jun
+1
742
Fri, 5 Jun
+8
750
Sat, 6 Jun
+1
751
Sun, 7 Jun
+1
752
Mon, 8 Jun
+2
754
Tue, 9 Jun
+1
755
Wed, 10 Jun
+3
758
Thu, 11 Jun
+2
760
Fri, 12 Jun
+3
763
Sat, 13 Jun
+2
765
Sun, 14 Jun
+1
766
Mon, 15 Jun
0
766
Tue, 16 Jun
+1
767
Wed, 17 Jun
+2
769
Thu, 18 Jun
+1
770
Fri, 19 Jun
+5
775
Sat, 20 Jun
0
775
Sun, 21 Jun
+6
781
Mon, 22 Jun
+1
782
Tue, 23 Jun
+1
783
Wed, 24 Jun
+1
784
Thu, 25 Jun
+3
787
Fri, 26 Jun
+2
789
Sat, 27 Jun
+2
791
Sun, 28 Jun
+3
794
Mon, 29 Jun
+2
796
Tue, 30 Jun
+2
798
Wed, 1 Jul
+2
800
Thu, 2 Jul
+2
802
Fri, 3 Jul
+2
804
Sat, 4 Jul
+2
806
Sun, 5 Jul
+1
807
Mon, 6 Jul
+1
808
Tue, 7 Jul
+2
810
Wed, 8 Jul
+1
811
Thu, 9 Jul
+2
813
Fri, 10 Jul
+1
814
Sat, 11 Jul
+2
816
Sun, 12 Jul
+1
817
Mon, 13 Jul
+2
819
Tue, 14 Jul
+2
821
Wed, 15 Jul
+2
823
Thu, 16 Jul
+1
824
Fri, 17 Jul
+2
826
Sat, 18 Jul
0
826
Sun, 19 Jul
+1
827
Mon, 20 Jul
+1
828
Tue, 21 Jul
0
828
Wed, 22 Jul
0
828
Thu, 23 Jul
+3
831
Fri, 24 Jul
+3
834
Sat, 25 Jul
+1
835
Sun, 26 Jul
0
835
Mon, 27 Jul
0
835
Tue, 28 Jul
+1
836
Wed, 29 Jul
+1
837
Thu, 30 Jul
0
837
Fri, 31 Jul
0
837
Sat, 1 Aug
+1
838
Sun, 2 Aug
+2
840
Mon, 3 Aug
0
840
Tue, 4 Aug
+1
841
Wed, 5 Aug
+2
843
Thu, 6 Aug
+1
844
Fri, 7 Aug
+1
845
Sat, 8 Aug
+3
848
Sun, 9 Aug
0
848
Mon, 10 Aug
+1
849
Tue, 11 Aug
+2
851
Wed, 12 Aug
+5
856
Thu, 13 Aug
+1
857
Fri, 14 Aug
+4
861
Sat, 15 Aug
+2
863
Sat, 18 Sep
+698
1561