Боевая СИСТЕМА

@rukopashnyboi Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Как побеждать несмотря на иллюзии, страхи и собственные недостатки
🎯Техника и тактика прикладного рукопашного боя
🎯ОФП и СФП для поддержания боевой формы
🎯Прикладная психология
🎯Тренировки в Алматы
Контакт: @AltekeZ
Channel's geo & Language
Kazakhstan, Russian
Category
Sport


Channel's geo
Kazakhstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Sport
Added to index
27.08.2017 22:44
15 Nov 2019, 16:36 (673 days ago)
Post statistics #198:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Fri, 15 Nov
+18
18
Sat, 16 Nov
+13
31
Sun, 17 Nov
+9
40
Mon, 18 Nov
+7
47
Tue, 19 Nov
+10
57
Wed, 20 Nov
+6
63
Thu, 21 Nov
+5
68
Fri, 22 Nov
+5
73
Sat, 23 Nov
+8
81
Sun, 24 Nov
+6
87
Mon, 25 Nov
+1
88
Tue, 26 Nov
+5
93
Wed, 27 Nov
+6
99
Thu, 28 Nov
+4
103
Fri, 29 Nov
+5
108
Sat, 30 Nov
+3
111
Sun, 1 Dec
+5
116
Mon, 2 Dec
+5
121
Tue, 3 Dec
+5
126
Wed, 4 Dec
+5
131
Thu, 5 Dec
+5
136
Fri, 6 Dec
+4
140
Sat, 7 Dec
+1
141
Sun, 8 Dec
+7
148
Mon, 9 Dec
+3
151
Tue, 10 Dec
+3
154
Wed, 11 Dec
+3
157
Thu, 12 Dec
+4
161
Fri, 13 Dec
+3
164
Sat, 14 Dec
+4
168
Sun, 15 Dec
+2
170
Mon, 16 Dec
+2
172
Tue, 17 Dec
+4
176
Wed, 18 Dec
+2
178
Thu, 19 Dec
+5
183
Fri, 20 Dec
+7
190
Sat, 21 Dec
+3
193
Sun, 22 Dec
+4
197
Mon, 23 Dec
+2
199
Tue, 24 Dec
+3
202
Wed, 25 Dec
+2
204
Thu, 26 Dec
+3
207
Fri, 27 Dec
0
207
Sat, 28 Dec
+3
210
Sun, 29 Dec
+2
212
Mon, 30 Dec
+5
217
Tue, 31 Dec
+3
220
Wed, 1 Jan
+2
222
00:36
220
Thu, 2 Jan
+4
226
Fri, 3 Jan
+5
231
00:36
+6
226
Sat, 4 Jan
+4
235
00:36
+5
231
Sun, 5 Jan
+3
238
00:36
+4
235
Mon, 6 Jan
+1
239
00:36
+3
238
Tue, 7 Jan
+2
241
00:36
+1
239
Wed, 8 Jan
+6
247
00:36
+2
241
Thu, 9 Jan
+3
250
00:36
+6
247
Fri, 10 Jan
+7
257
00:36
+3
250
Sat, 11 Jan
+5
262
00:36
+7
257
Sun, 12 Jan
+4
266
00:36
+5
262
Mon, 13 Jan
+5
271
00:36
+4
266
Tue, 14 Jan
+3
274
00:36
+5
271
Wed, 15 Jan
+5
279
00:36
+3
274
Thu, 16 Jan
+5
284
00:36
+5
279
Fri, 17 Jan
+2
286
00:36
+5
284
Sat, 18 Jan
+4
290
00:36
+2
286
Sun, 19 Jan
+3
293
00:36
+4
290
Mon, 20 Jan
+4
297
00:36
+3
293
Tue, 21 Jan
+1
298
00:36
+4
297
Wed, 22 Jan
+2
300
00:36
+1
298
Thu, 23 Jan
+4
304
00:36
+2
300
Fri, 24 Jan
+4
308
00:36
+4
304
Sat, 25 Jan
+5
313
00:36
+4
308
Sun, 26 Jan
+6
319
00:36
+5
313
Mon, 27 Jan
0
319
00:36
+6
319
Tue, 28 Jan
+4
323
00:36
0
319
Wed, 29 Jan
+5
328
00:36
+4
323
Thu, 30 Jan
+1
329
00:36
+5
328
Fri, 31 Jan
+2
331
00:36
+1
329
Sat, 1 Feb
+3
334
01:36
+2
331
Sun, 2 Feb
+4
338
00:36
+3
334
Mon, 3 Feb
+5
343
00:36
+4
338
Tue, 4 Feb
+1
344
00:36
+5
343
Wed, 5 Feb
+4
348
00:36
+1
344
Thu, 6 Feb
+5
353
00:36
+4
348
Fri, 7 Feb
+1
354
08:36
+5
353
Sat, 8 Feb
+1
355
00:36
+1
354
Sun, 9 Feb
+3
358
00:36
+1
355
Mon, 10 Feb
+3
361
00:36
+3
358
Tue, 11 Feb
+2
363
00:36
+3
361
Wed, 12 Feb
+3
366
00:36
+2
363
Thu, 13 Feb
+4
370
00:36
+3
366
Fri, 14 Feb
+2
372
00:36
+4
370
Sat, 15 Feb
+3
375
00:36
+2
372
Sun, 16 Feb
+4
379
00:36
+3
375
Mon, 17 Feb
+4
383
00:36
+4
379
Tue, 18 Feb
+2
385
00:36
+4
383
Wed, 19 Feb
0
385
00:36
+2
385
Thu, 20 Feb
+3
388
00:36
0
385
Fri, 21 Feb
+3
391
00:36
+3
388
Sat, 22 Feb
+4
395
00:36
+3
391
Sun, 23 Feb
+2
397
00:36
+4
395
Mon, 24 Feb
+2
399
00:36
+2
397
Tue, 25 Feb
+4
403
00:36
+2
399
Wed, 26 Feb
+2
405
00:36
+4
403
Thu, 27 Feb
+2
407
00:36
+2
405
Fri, 28 Feb
+2
409
00:36
+2
407
Sat, 29 Feb
+3
412
00:36
+2
409
Sun, 1 Mar
+5
417
00:36
+3
412
Mon, 2 Mar
+4
421
00:36
+5
417
Tue, 3 Mar
+4
425
00:36
+4
421
Wed, 4 Mar
+4
429
00:36
+4
425
Thu, 5 Mar
+1
430
00:36
+4
429
Fri, 6 Mar
+3
433
00:36
+1
430
Sat, 7 Mar
+3
436
00:36
+3
433
Sun, 8 Mar
+5
441
00:36
+3
436
Mon, 9 Mar
+4
445
00:36
+5
441
Tue, 10 Mar
+3
448
00:36
+4
445
Wed, 11 Mar
+6
454
00:36
+3
448
Thu, 12 Mar
+5
459
00:36
+6
454
Fri, 13 Mar
+1
460
00:36
+5
459
Sat, 14 Mar
+1
461
00:36
+1
460
Sun, 15 Mar
+4
465
00:36
+1
461
Mon, 16 Mar
+2
467
00:36
+4
465
Tue, 17 Mar
+5
472
01:36
+2
467
Wed, 18 Mar
+4
476
00:36
+5
472
Thu, 19 Mar
+3
479
00:36
+4
476
Fri, 20 Mar
+3
482
00:36
+3
479
Sat, 21 Mar
+4
486
00:36
+3
482
Sun, 22 Mar
+2
488
00:36
+4
486
Mon, 23 Mar
+5
493
00:36
+2
488
Tue, 24 Mar
+4
497
00:36
+5
493
Wed, 25 Mar
+1
498
00:36
+4
497
Thu, 26 Mar
+3
501
00:36
+1
498
Fri, 27 Mar
+2
503
00:36
+3
501
Sat, 28 Mar
+4
507
00:36
+2
503
Sun, 29 Mar
+2
509
00:36
+4
507
Mon, 30 Mar
+2
511
00:36
+2
509
Tue, 31 Mar
+3
514
00:36
+2
511
Wed, 1 Apr
+5
519
01:36
+3
514
Thu, 2 Apr
+3
522
00:36
+5
519
Fri, 3 Apr
+1
523
00:36
+3
522
Sat, 4 Apr
+5
528
00:36
+1
523
Sun, 5 Apr
+7
535
01:36
+5
528
Mon, 6 Apr
+4
539
00:36
+7
535
Tue, 7 Apr
+4
543
00:36
+4
539
Wed, 8 Apr
+4
547
00:36
+4
543
Thu, 9 Apr
+5
552
00:36
+4
547
Fri, 10 Apr
+1
553
00:36
+5
552
Sat, 11 Apr
+2
555
Sun, 12 Apr
+4
559
Mon, 13 Apr
+3
562
Tue, 14 Apr
+4
566
Wed, 15 Apr
+1
567
Thu, 16 Apr
+4
571
Fri, 17 Apr
+2
573
Sat, 18 Apr
+4
577
Sun, 19 Apr
+5
582
Mon, 20 Apr
+2
584
Tue, 21 Apr
+1
585
Wed, 22 Apr
+4
589
Thu, 23 Apr
+3
592
Fri, 24 Apr
+1
593
Sat, 25 Apr
+4
597
Sun, 26 Apr
0
597
Mon, 27 Apr
+3
600
Tue, 28 Apr
+1
601
Wed, 29 Apr
+1
602
Thu, 30 Apr
+3
605
Fri, 1 May
+1
606
Sat, 2 May
+5
611
Sun, 3 May
+4
615
Mon, 4 May
+3
618
Tue, 5 May
+2
620
Wed, 6 May
0
620
Thu, 7 May
+2
622
Fri, 8 May
+1
623
Sat, 9 May
+1
624
Sun, 10 May
+2
626
Mon, 11 May
+3
629
Tue, 12 May
+1
630
Wed, 13 May
+6
636
Thu, 14 May
+1
637
Fri, 15 May
+3
640
Sat, 16 May
+5
645
Sun, 17 May
+25
670
Mon, 18 May
+18
688
Tue, 19 May
+4
692
Wed, 20 May
+4
696
Thu, 21 May
+6
702
Fri, 22 May
+5
707
Sat, 23 May
+14
721
Sun, 24 May
+8
729
Mon, 25 May
+7
736
Tue, 26 May
+3
739
Wed, 27 May
+3
742
Thu, 28 May
+7
749
Fri, 29 May
+1
750
Sat, 30 May
+5
755
Sun, 31 May
+4
759
Mon, 1 Jun
+6
765
Tue, 2 Jun
+3
768
Wed, 3 Jun
0
768
Thu, 4 Jun
+5
773
Fri, 5 Jun
+16
789
Sat, 6 Jun
+3
792
Sun, 7 Jun
+3
795
Mon, 8 Jun
+4
799
Tue, 9 Jun
+2
801
Wed, 10 Jun
+2
803
Thu, 11 Jun
+5
808
Fri, 12 Jun
+5
813
Sat, 13 Jun
+4
817
Sun, 14 Jun
+3
820
Mon, 15 Jun
+1
821
Tue, 16 Jun
+1
822
Wed, 17 Jun
+5
827
Thu, 18 Jun
+3
830
Fri, 19 Jun
+8
838
Sat, 20 Jun
+1
839
Sun, 21 Jun
+7
846
Mon, 22 Jun
+3
849
Tue, 23 Jun
+3
852
Wed, 24 Jun
+2
854
Thu, 25 Jun
+5
859
Fri, 26 Jun
+4
863
Sat, 27 Jun
+3
866
Sun, 28 Jun
+4
870
Mon, 29 Jun
+4
874
Tue, 30 Jun
+2
876
Wed, 1 Jul
+3
879
Thu, 2 Jul
+2
881
Fri, 3 Jul
+2
883
Sat, 4 Jul
+2
885
Sun, 5 Jul
+2
887
Mon, 6 Jul
+2
889
Tue, 7 Jul
+3
892
Wed, 8 Jul
+3
895
Thu, 9 Jul
+2
897
Fri, 10 Jul
+2
899
Sat, 11 Jul
+2
901
Sun, 12 Jul
+1
902
Mon, 13 Jul
+4
906
Tue, 14 Jul
+3
909
Wed, 15 Jul
+2
911
Thu, 16 Jul
+1
912
Fri, 17 Jul
+2
914
Sat, 18 Jul
+1
915
Sun, 19 Jul
0
915
Mon, 20 Jul
+1
916
Tue, 21 Jul
0
916
Wed, 22 Jul
+3
919
Thu, 23 Jul
+6
925
Fri, 24 Jul
+4
929
Sat, 25 Jul
+2
931
Sun, 26 Jul
0
931
Mon, 27 Jul
+1
932
Tue, 28 Jul
+2
934
Wed, 29 Jul
+1
935
Thu, 30 Jul
+1
936
Fri, 31 Jul
+1
937
Sat, 1 Aug
+1
938
Sun, 2 Aug
+3
941
Mon, 3 Aug
0
941
Tue, 4 Aug
+3
944
Wed, 5 Aug
+3
947
Thu, 6 Aug
+1
948
Fri, 7 Aug
+1
949
Sat, 8 Aug
+4
953
Sun, 9 Aug
+1
954
Mon, 10 Aug
+1
955
Tue, 11 Aug
+2
957
Wed, 12 Aug
+4
961
Thu, 13 Aug
+1
962
Fri, 14 Aug
+6
968
Sat, 15 Aug
+4
972
Sun, 16 Aug
0
972
Mon, 17 Aug
+3
975
Tue, 18 Aug
+2
977
Wed, 19 Aug
+2
979
Thu, 20 Aug
+2
981
Fri, 21 Aug
+2
983
Sat, 22 Aug
+1
984
Sun, 23 Aug
+1
985
Mon, 24 Aug
+4
989
Tue, 25 Aug
+1
990
Wed, 26 Aug
+3
993
Thu, 27 Aug
+1
994
Fri, 28 Aug
+3
997
Sat, 29 Aug
+1
998
Sun, 30 Aug
+2
1000
Mon, 31 Aug
+2
1002
Tue, 1 Sep
0
1002
Wed, 2 Sep
+1
1003
Thu, 3 Sep
+4
1007
Fri, 4 Sep
+3
1010
Sat, 5 Sep
+1
1011
Sun, 6 Sep
0
1011
Mon, 7 Sep
+2
1013
Tue, 8 Sep
+4
1017
Wed, 9 Sep
+1
1018
Sat, 18 Sep
+1045
2063