"Taiburyl.kz"

@taiburyl_channel Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Благотворительный проект, направленный на развитие отечественного интеллектуального потенциала. Taiburyl.kz
Channel's geo & Language
Kazakhstan, Russian
Category
Education


Channel's geo
Kazakhstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Education
Added to index
24.06.2018 23:40
18 May, 07:32 (123 days ago)
Post statistics #343:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 18 May
+61
61
Wed, 19 May
+7
68
00:32
+17h
61
Thu, 20 May
+5
73
00:32
+7
68
Fri, 21 May
+2
75
00:32
+5
73
Sat, 22 May
+4
79
00:32
+2
75
Sun, 23 May
+6
85
00:32
+4
79
Mon, 24 May
+1
86
00:32
+6
85
Tue, 25 May
+1
87
00:32
+1
86
Wed, 26 May
0
87
00:32
+1
87
Thu, 27 May
+3
90
00:32
0
87
Fri, 28 May
+3
93
00:32
+3
90
Sat, 29 May
+1
94
00:32
+3
93
Sun, 30 May
+1
95
00:32
+1
94
Mon, 31 May
+1
96
00:32
+1
95
Tue, 1 Jun
+56
152
00:32
+1
96
Wed, 2 Jun
+13
165
00:32
+56
152
Thu, 3 Jun
+5
170
00:32
+13
165
Fri, 4 Jun
+3
173
00:32
+5
170
Sat, 5 Jun
0
173
00:32
+3
173
Sun, 6 Jun
+2
175
01:32
0
173
Mon, 7 Jun
+1
176
00:32
+2
175
Tue, 8 Jun
+1
177
00:32
+1
176
Wed, 9 Jun
+23
200
00:32
+1
177
Thu, 10 Jun
+6
206
00:32
+23
200
Fri, 11 Jun
+1
207
00:32
+6
206
Sat, 12 Jun
+5
212
00:32
+1
207
Sun, 13 Jun
0
212
00:32
+5
212
Mon, 14 Jun
+2
214
00:32
0
212
Tue, 15 Jun
+1
215
00:32
+2
214
Wed, 16 Jun
0
215
00:32
+1
215
Thu, 17 Jun
0
215
00:32
0
215
Fri, 18 Jun
+2
217
00:32
0
215
Sat, 19 Jun
0
217
00:32
+2
217
Sun, 20 Jun
+1
218
00:32
0
217
Mon, 21 Jun
0
218
00:32
+1
218
Tue, 22 Jun
+1
219
00:32
0
218
Wed, 23 Jun
0
219
00:32
+1
219
Thu, 24 Jun
0
219
00:32
0
219
Fri, 25 Jun
+1
220
00:32
0
219
Sat, 26 Jun
+2
222
00:32
+1
220
Sun, 27 Jun
+1
223
00:32
+2
222
Mon, 28 Jun
+2
225
00:32
+1
223
Tue, 29 Jun
+1
226
00:32
+2
225
Wed, 30 Jun
+3
229
00:32
+1
226
Thu, 1 Jul
+1
230
00:32
+3
229
Fri, 2 Jul
0
230
00:32
+1
230
Sat, 3 Jul
0
230
00:32
0
230
Sun, 4 Jul
+1
231
00:32
0
230
Mon, 5 Jul
+1
232
00:32
+1
231
Tue, 6 Jul
+2
234
00:32
+1
232
Wed, 7 Jul
+2
236
00:32
+2
234
Thu, 8 Jul
+1
237
00:32
+2
236
Fri, 9 Jul
0
237
00:32
+1
237
Sat, 10 Jul
+1
238
00:32
0
237
Sun, 11 Jul
0
238
00:32
+1
238
Mon, 12 Jul
+2
240
00:32
0
238
Tue, 13 Jul
+1
241
00:32
+2
240
Wed, 14 Jul
+26
267
00:32
+1
241
Thu, 15 Jul
+8
275
00:32
+26
267
Fri, 16 Jul
+3
278
00:32
+8
275
Sat, 17 Jul
+27
305
00:32
+3
278
Sun, 18 Jul
0
305
00:32
+27
305
Mon, 19 Jul
+10
315
Tue, 20 Jul
+3
318
00:32
+10
315
Wed, 21 Jul
+3
321
00:32
+3
318
Thu, 22 Jul
+1
322
00:32
+3
321
Fri, 23 Jul
+3
325
00:32
+1
322
Sat, 24 Jul
+2
327
00:32
+3
325
Sun, 25 Jul
+2
329
00:32
+2
327
Mon, 26 Jul
+2
331
00:32
+2
329
Tue, 27 Jul
0
331
00:32
+2
331
Wed, 28 Jul
+3
334
00:32
0
331
Thu, 29 Jul
0
334
00:32
+3
334
Fri, 30 Jul
+1
335
00:32
0
334
Sat, 31 Jul
+2
337
00:32
+1
335
Sun, 1 Aug
+1
338
00:32
+2
337
Mon, 2 Aug
+2
340
00:32
+1
338
Tue, 3 Aug
+13
353
00:32
+2
340
Wed, 4 Aug
+4
357
00:32
+13
353
Thu, 5 Aug
+6
363
00:32
+4
357
Fri, 6 Aug
+2
365
01:32
+6
363
Sat, 7 Aug
0
365
00:32
+2
365
Sun, 8 Aug
0
365
00:32
0
365
Mon, 9 Aug
+4
369
00:32
0
365
Tue, 10 Aug
+2
371
00:32
+4
369
Wed, 11 Aug
+2
373
00:32
+2
371
Thu, 12 Aug
+8
381
00:32
+2
373
Fri, 13 Aug
+1
382
00:32
+8
381
Sat, 14 Aug
+2
384
00:32
+1
382
Sun, 15 Aug
+2
386
00:32
+2
384
Mon, 16 Aug
0
386
00:32
+2
386
Tue, 17 Aug
+1
387
00:32
0
386
Wed, 18 Aug
0
387
00:32
+1
387
Thu, 19 Aug
+1
388
00:32
0
387
Fri, 20 Aug
0
388
00:32
+1
388
Sat, 21 Aug
0
388
00:32
0
388
Sun, 22 Aug
+9
397
00:32
0
388
Mon, 23 Aug
0
397
01:32
+9
397
Tue, 24 Aug
0
397
01:32
0
397
Wed, 25 Aug
0
397
00:32
0
397
Thu, 26 Aug
0
397
00:32
0
397